Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmwood park NJ

Very nice

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very nice hotel from A to Z best value for the money, I would use it again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to taksim

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The Central Palace hotel is located in TAKSIM area and it was a nice hotel . The staff were not train how to talk to customer. They did not clean the room as they have to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Accra Ghana

Nice Hotel in middle of Taksim Sqaure

Posted Jun 9, 2015
We spent 1 night in this Hotel, the staff were great also breakfast and location, room is great big and very comfortable. Location is great in the middle of Taksim Square near major restaurants and attaractions. Highly recommended and will definitely stay in it again during my next visit to Taksim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

cleanliness and issue

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: lobby.
Cons: cleanliness
Location: very central
pleasant helpful staff. ok if it were a 3 star hotel but not really worth of 4 stars as the cleaners were cleaning sheets on the floor in the hallway outside rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It is not really as shown in the pictures.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Shawer area instead of jakosy.
Location: Great, near to Taksim square , the center of Istanbul
It is very close to Taksim sqare, room was very small, no need for Jakosy instead of Shawer .Breakfast was good,no view,no swimming pool,wi fi was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kw

Nice close to main street istiglal and metro

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Hello I really like this hotel because the stuff really friendly and every time i came to istanbul i chose this hotel. Thank u
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Nice and clean hotel, breakfast is good, but not variate, 5 days exactly the same.... location is very good, no need to do the turistics package everyone offer at the hotels, are very expensive and you can get the same and better by going to the port and take the boats and nice options they offer 10 times cheaper...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbuliii

The best ever

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The stuff really friendly and very helpful. They can tell the right way to use the transportation . The breakfast great. The rooms too big. The air condition very excellant. I love istanbul and every time i came i must stay in this hotel. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 1 single man from abdull

nice to stay

Posted May 10, 2014
location is cery close to taksim metro and istglal street also supermarkt and travel agency and night live just few steps but room is small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bu aziz from kw

Super

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: excellant
excellant in everything. the breakfast was really nice.