Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oya from İstanbul/Beşiktaş

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sizin yolunuzla yaptığım rezervasyonda marina manzaralı bir oda istemiştim. Gittiğimizde marina manzaralı odanın esasında bahçeye baktığını uzaktanda 2-3 tekne manzarası olduğunu görüp receptiondan mümkünse odamızı değiştirmesini istedik. Sizin kanalınızla yapılan rezervasyonlarda odanın değiştirilemeyeceğini söylediler. Biz vazgeçtik dediğimizde ise 24 saat önce rezervasyonu iptal etmediğimiz için parayı almak zorunda olduklarını bildirdiler. Bende bundan sonra Hotel rezervasyonlarımız sizin kanalınınızla yapmama kararı aldım.....Bilgilerinize..Eş dost ve arkadaşlarımıda bu konuda uyarıyorum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
View was breathtakingly awasome. Marble bathroom and restroom looked very nice. I wish they put a table on the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Ein traumhafter Ausblick

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Wunderbare Aussicht auf den Jachthafen und die vorbeiziehenden Schiffe auf dem Bosporus.
Location: Im Umfeld sind kleine Geschäfte und Lokale.
Das Hotel liegt in traumhafter Lage direkt am Bosporus, ideal um auch die Umgebung von Istanbul zu erkunden und die Ruhe am Wasser zu geniessen. Die Fahrt zum Flughafen dauert ca. 35 Minuten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mustafa Kemal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Very friendly staff. Nice room with view. Hair salon in house was a big plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

An incredible luxurious stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: The pool was fantastic, an amazing hamam too. We went for a massage and it was perfection!
Cons: We ordered room service for dinner one evening and it was possibly the worst food we have ever had in Turkey unfortunately.
Location: There in the Bosphorus to stroll along, Tarabya is a beautiful area, lots of local shops and restaurants. Sudburg Hannem museum is a short distance, n
All was great, we enjoyed our stay very much so. The facilities are incredible and staff friendly. The rooms are very comfortable and every need catered for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba Brazil

Great time at Gand Tarabya

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Very comfortable room at a great location on Bosforos. Friendly service. Good restaurants and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikael from stockholm

Helg i Istanbul

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger fantastiskt vackert, speciellt rummen med Bosporos view har underbar utsikt. Hotellet ligger lite avsides om man ska titta på sevärdheterna i stan men annars perfekt for en helg. Många fina restauranger i området och Istinye park ligger i närheten om man vill shoppa...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels