Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auto zone

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
No ac. Outdated hotel
3 out of 5
by mahmoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
The staff was amazing,smile happy faces on staff everywhere around hotel,rooms are super clean,beds comfortable.... The breakfast was fresh ,a lot of food to choose. Loved the garden relaxing area enjoying the Turkish coffee there. My daughter loved the relaxing music playing on piano live on afternoon.The location is perfect if you have a car ,otherwise you need a taxi or you have to walk a bit to transport links. Many thanks.
3 out of 5
by Hristo from London, UK

It's ok for one night!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is maximum 4 stars and need refurbishment. It so so old everything inside may be 20 years old at least. We booked the room through hotels.com very cheaply but i would never ever pay 180 euros for a double room in this hotel as it says at the reception.
4 out of 5
by Khosrow from Tehran

Really good hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money and staff were great, I think of next stays there and highly recomend it to my friends...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so good

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
There was internet problems
5 out of 5
by Ali from Tempe, Arizona

Classic good hotel with bad neighborhood

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here with wife. Very clean and secure. Free turkish bath and gym Breakfast was good very similar to other hotels The neighborhood was terrible, close to metro but wall to wall with vehicle mechanic center. Not so friendly area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Business

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great setting for business. Not too bad a journey to the busier parts of the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. language barrier was an issue,

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: good service. clean. good food. close to public transportation
Location: closed to metro and transportation. can go to Kadikoy which you can board Ferry to go the the european side and visit off shores tourist areas
had a good experience over all. again language barrier an issue,, nice breakfast buffet and nice dinners. overall would stay there again, it is not in a very scenic area, but it is close to the metro and other forms or transportation if you want to go to Kadikoy where the ferries are to get to the the european side. again would stay at this hotel again