Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel staff seemed very ignorant, I didn't feel welcomed there at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad service Bad employee Bad housekeeping

Posted Nov 16, 2016
First they have only central air condition Which means if its hot today U cant use cold ac (as we are in automn) Some people dont need cold a/c But i do I ask for ice 3 times They say ok and they dont bring Bed covers are ripped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

all good

Posted Sep 11, 2016
all was good about the hotel. nothing to complain. all was good about the hotel. nothing to complain. all was good about the hotel. nothing to complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Great breakfasts, friendly staff close to all attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clening its very bad and staff not good talk only

Posted Aug 15, 2015
hotel breakfast its good manager its good and talk nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Avoid!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Very rude and unhelpful reception staff. Rooms outdated. Location far from anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, good price, clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Location: tram station across the street
I found the room and the bathroom quite large and clean. If it happens to forget your toiletries at home, you will find most of them articles you need (shaving cream, tooth paste, tooth brush, shaving razor) in the bathroom offered as compilmentary. Same for coffee and tea
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Not good

Posted May 21, 2015
Hotel it's not good staff very old room and not nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Taylan Köney, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, It was concerning to read you were not so entirely pleased with our levels of service. Consistently great service is our priority and we strive to achieve it through close guest satisfaction monitoring and intensive team member training. If we did not fully succeed in your case, I apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to be able to welcome you again soon and show you our usual high level of service and attentiveness. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Close to the airport, otherwise not worth it.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: I liked its close proximity to the attaturk airport, 10-15 minutes away and costs about 30 TL for the ride.
Cons: Staff should learn English, and should have hospitable manners. Telling a guest that the room they hooked is not available is inexcusable.
Location: Not much mear by, in fact it is pretty far away from the city centre. But a metro station is only 50 meters away.
Staff were snobby, unfriendly, and spoke little English. With exception of the lady at the front desk, she was nice and cooperative, but had poor english skills. I arrived and had lost my passport in thecaurport, which is completely my own fault...but they were not cooperative to allow me to use the phone to call the airport. When they did it, it was obly after I had begged them to do it. The bell boy empathized with me and spoke to me in a calm manner, but the manager seemed to be dismissive and snobby; he was actually judgemental! They later put me in a twin bed room ( I booked a double bed room), and when I went to ask them to change my room, they told me they are fully booked and that until tomorrow, they cant do a thing for me. So, the first night, I had to sleep in a single bed, staring at an empty single bed! Breakfast was a huge selection of breads, cheeses, meats, eggs, fruits and salads...cant fault it...except for the sliced bread...it was literally frozen and you can't eat it unless you toast it first, otherwise enjoy the stake frozen bread! The intenet connection is slow and barely connects anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Stayed Overnight Due to Cancelled Flight

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Stayed here overnight after our Turkish Airlines flight was cancelled. Room was clean and the hotel looks very inside. Staff was friendly and check in was easy. Good hotel.