Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton california

Horrible Hotel,dirty room ,

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Ice machine doesn't work , dirty room , no iron in room , horrible breakfeast buffet , never ever stay in this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
very nice play to stay. close to Sabiha airport. awesome breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Hübsches hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Einfach toll super personel einfach ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from erzincan

Genial einfach 👍👍👍👍

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Einfach toll super personel einfach 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from erzincan

Tollllles hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Einfach toll super personel einfach Einfach toll super personel einfach Einfach toll super personel einfach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Super hotellll

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Einfach toll super personel einfach Einfach toll super personel einfach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Businesshotel in Airportnähe

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Schneller Check-in. Hotel ist schon ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen (etwas abgewohnt) Liegt in der Nähe (20 Gehminuten) von der Marina entfernt. Grosses Frühstückbuffet mit grosser Terrasse. Durchgehend kleine Snackkarte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Nice pool and gym. Staff was overall nice.
Cons: It would be nice to bring in food we would like to eat instead of being forced to eat hotel food we may not like.
The hotel stay was ok, but the thing that bothered me was that we unintentionally double booked a room and was refused a refund for the second room. So, the hotel got paid twice for 1 room. Not exactly 5 star service. Getting a taxi upon departure was challenging, as the staff kept telling us it would be minutes for a taxi and it took about an hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD Service

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel recommandé par des collègues. Près du Ferry Pendik, mais c'est le seul avantage. Service restaurant, ne sais pas dire Désolé ni Merci. le dessert a été commandé mais pas servi après 45 min d'attente, BAD Restaurant SERVICE