Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton california

Horrible Hotel,dirty room ,

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Ice machine doesn't work , dirty room , no iron in room , horrible breakfeast buffet , never ever stay in this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Nice pool and gym. Staff was overall nice.
Cons: It would be nice to bring in food we would like to eat instead of being forced to eat hotel food we may not like.
The hotel stay was ok, but the thing that bothered me was that we unintentionally double booked a room and was refused a refund for the second room. So, the hotel got paid twice for 1 room. Not exactly 5 star service. Getting a taxi upon departure was challenging, as the staff kept telling us it would be minutes for a taxi and it took about an hour.
5 out of 5
by Sean Paul from Houston

Great ocean view

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with very nice staff. The breakfast was extravagent, but could use more diversity in items served. The parking lot in front of the hotel was vacant, so kids used this to drive fast and spin their tires- this made for trouble falling asleep. Other than that, great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Nanda Kumar from Chennai

Greenpark

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Have already selected my options above.
2 out of 5
by Nabih from Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Room reserved was not redye at our arrival @ 01:00

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
It seems to be no body care about cleaning of rooms, Dust all over the room, on mirrors, tables, cupboard.....etc.
4 out of 5
by Yousaf from Pakistan

Good and nice stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was a 1st and perfect experience with this property
5 out of 5
by jeffrey from Guiseley

Well worth it, great hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Another excellent hotel, just off the beach, great rooms with great views over the sea and harbour. Jinks Bar was also great, good atmosphere and the Efes beer is great at a great price. Get your Turkish shave at the barbers in the lobby, well worth it!
5 out of 5
by George from Constanta

Very nice

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpfull staff, although only one woman speaks good english. Comfortable rooms, good restaurant, great breakfast. Recommend.
2 out of 5
by JOHAN from Muizen - Belgium

convenient location, but that says it all !!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
wanted to take bath, but handle to change from shower to bath was stuck. could not get the rainshower to work, because the handshower was spraying to all sides, and so could not build up the pressure to get the water to the rainshower. The food in the restaurant was not fresh, and the house pizza which sounded promissing, turned out a disaster. Breakfast was another disaster as they kept claiming it was not included in the roomrate, while the booking document clearly said it was. I will not recommend this hotel to anybody, and will certainly not use it again myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Afyon

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Good breakfast,Good rooms,Good spa.close airport and viaport shoping mall.