Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agréable découverte

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: La piscine et les bains turcs ouverts jusqu'à une heure avancée de la nuit.
Cons: Produits de douches pas terribles : pas de gel douche, et un shampoing qui ne mousse pas.
Location: La promenade sur les quais en direction de la marina.
Je cherchais un hôtel près de l'aéroport, celui-ci proposait des prix corrects sur booking. Arrivée sur place, je découvre un hôtel grand luxe avec groom personnel, piscine, spa, bains turcs, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel room fine, service did not deliver

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Both Expedia and hotel website said complimentary airport shuttle. Despite emailing hotel twice via 'contact' on website I was only informed by calling the hotel to confirm my booking the day I was arriving that the shuttle goes three times a day, 9:30am, 12pm and 2:30pm. I had to pay for a taxi to/from airport as my flight times were outside this service. Would've rather paid more to stay closer to airport if I was paying for taxi anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Taylan Köney, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, It was concerning to read you were not so entirely pleased with our levels of service. Consistently great service is our priority and we strive to achieve it through close guest satisfaction monitoring and intensive team member training. If we did not fully succeed in your case, I apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to be able to welcome you again soon and show you our usual high level of service and attentiveness. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MOHAMED from Orléans

Excellent

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuit passé pour attendre avion du lendemain, excellent hôtel de standing pour un prix très attractif au moment de la réservation, un peu loin de la ville et pas de déplacement sans véhicule. Recommande !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mustafa from Ankara/REMAX Astra

Anadolu Yakası için Güzel bir otel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 gece konakladım,güzel konforlu bir otel,oda temizliği konusunda biraz daha titiz olmalarını isterim.Konum itibariyle iyi bir noktada,otopark ın ücretsiz oluşu ve kullanışlı olması güzel,kahvaltı da fena sayılmaz.Teşekkür ederim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by serkan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

green park

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
weak breakfast for Istanbul/Turkey
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Baptiste from PARIS

bilan mitigé selon ce que l'on recherce.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable. Je vient toujours dans celui-ci lors de mes passages sur Pendik. La salle de sport est le gros point fort. Points très faible: - Compétences linguistiques du personnel qui ne comprend pas l'anglais pour la majorité. - La nourriture des buffets et du restaurant est très (trop) moyenne comparé au niveau attendu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Liikematkalle OK

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Huone oli tilava ja langaton netti toimi hyvin. Ilmastointi ei toiminut kunnolla, sadesuihku oli tukossa ja aamiainen jätti hieman toivomisen varaa. Hotellin hinta-laatusuhde on kuitenkin hyvä. Lammas alakerran ravintolassa oli loistava.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by huseyin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels