Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Gratis frukost Gratis Wifi Nära Metro 100 meter från istiklal shopping gata(bar/klubbar osv på kvällen/natten) Utmärkt städning, städades alltid när vi gick ut Kök med grejer Ac
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gute Lage, aber Sauberkeit mangelhaft

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: die Lage
Location: nahe Taksim Platz, sehr gute Lage, schönes Viertel mit vielen Bars und Restuarants
grundsätzlich ein schönes Hotel in super Lage, mit nettem Personal. Allerdings war das Zimmer nicht sauber und störend war vor allem der Geruch (ich vermute es ist kalter Rauch). Auch mehrfaches Lüften hat nur bedingt geholfen. Trotz der positiven Aspekte, würde das Hotel aufgrund mangelnder Sauberkeit und somit dem fehlenden Wohlfühlfaktor nicht nochmals buchen.
3 out of 5
by Raphaël from Jambes

Bien mais à ce prix.. certains points à revoir !

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé une suite à 139€ la nuit avec petit-déjeuner, jacuzzi avec TV, un lit-double, un petit salon, une salle de bain et une TV dans la chambre. Nous avions opté pour le transfert entre l'aéroport et l'hôtel pour 35€. L'accueil a été très bien, nous avions même une bouteille d'eau nous attendant dans la chambre. -pas de téléviseur dans la pièce jacuzzi. -chambre globalement propre mais les poussières elles ne sont jamais prises! -fenêtre ne donne pas accès sur une vue ext. -finitions de la chambre moyennes : plusieurs plinthes se détachent des murs et ne tiennent presque plus. Le petit déjeuner est tout à fait correct , la personne de l'accueil est très serviable et est toujours prêt à vous aider ou à vous donner des conseils, le jacuzzi fonctionne bien, la chambre est à une décoration moderne et sans ces petits désagréments cités auparavant elle aurait été très agréable. La situation est pas trop mal car l’hôtel n'est pas très loin d'un centre animé mais entre l'hôtel et le centre, il vous faudra franchir une pente assez raide! Nous pouvons conseiller ce type de chambre pour une nuit ou deux mais pas pour un long séjour. A ce prix nous aurions espéré avoir un peu mieux!
3 out of 5
by Sungchul from seoul. korea

good!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It's hard to find out hotel location. but other thing was good more than I thought.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marion Suites

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very helpful throughout the stay. The hotel is very close to taksim square with lots of nightlife, but it can be very loud since there is a club right across the street. The music was playing loudly until about 4am. It is a good place to stay if you want to go out, but is not good if you plan to try and rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bana from Beirut

Good overall experience

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
The service was excellent and the rooms quite nice. We had two small problems, one was the steep climb to reach Istiklal and the other was a loud club we could hear at night. If you are energetic and have no problem with some exercise and late nights, this a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by George from Edinburgh

Great value for money

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in the 'modern suite' for our short family stopover in Istanbul, and it had everything that was needed for a comfortably stay. Staff helpful and friendly. Location is good, a 3-4 minute walk to Taksim Square, even though it involves a steep climb up the hill. A couple of shops and cafes next to it, where one can get food and refreshments at 'normal' prices (rather than those you get just up the road on Istiklal). Absolutely no complaints, and would stay in this hotel again any time.
3 out of 5
by Redds from Finland

Nice and easy

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff was helpful and nice, location was good, breakfast was ok. The hotel room itself was bit of a disappointment, everything worked, but no balcony or bath tub as they promised, and the noises at night time came in too easily...Bedroom part was big and bed was comfy but the 'living room' area was tight and the sofa/bed was ok but not ideal.
4 out of 5
by Pradeep from Mumbai ( india)

about the hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: already suggested
Location: Main taksim square, metro is 5 minutes walking distance which is open till 2 am at night.
This hotel has got biggest advantage of the location, close to metro,main market . The staff is very friendly and the service is good. The only thing they have to improve is the reception area ( interiors have to be re done) and the bar area & TV area should be enclosed as the same gives little awkward feeling once you enter the place otherwise very good place. We further request you to please look in to the tariff factor also as the rates are little on the higher side as compared to other good hotels in the area.