Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Özkan from İzmir

Nezih bir mekan

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Otel merkezi bir yerde Taksim'deki The Marmara otelinin hemen arkasında yer alıyor. Personeli sıcakkanlı, nazik ve güleryüzlü. Gayet nezih, temiz bir mekan. Fiyatı da taksim gibi bir yere göre gayet hesaplı. Memnun kalacağınızdan eminim.
5 out of 5
by Manar from الامارات

جيدا جدا

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
جيدة جدت
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Gratis frukost Gratis Wifi Nära Metro 100 meter från istiklal shopping gata(bar/klubbar osv på kvällen/natten) Utmärkt städning, städades alltid när vi gick ut Kök med grejer Ac
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gute Lage, aber Sauberkeit mangelhaft

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: die Lage
Location: nahe Taksim Platz, sehr gute Lage, schönes Viertel mit vielen Bars und Restuarants
grundsätzlich ein schönes Hotel in super Lage, mit nettem Personal. Allerdings war das Zimmer nicht sauber und störend war vor allem der Geruch (ich vermute es ist kalter Rauch). Auch mehrfaches Lüften hat nur bedingt geholfen. Trotz der positiven Aspekte, würde das Hotel aufgrund mangelnder Sauberkeit und somit dem fehlenden Wohlfühlfaktor nicht nochmals buchen.
3 out of 5
by Raphaël from Jambes

Bien mais à ce prix.. certains points à revoir !

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé une suite à 139€ la nuit avec petit-déjeuner, jacuzzi avec TV, un lit-double, un petit salon, une salle de bain et une TV dans la chambre. Nous avions opté pour le transfert entre l'aéroport et l'hôtel pour 35€. L'accueil a été très bien, nous avions même une bouteille d'eau nous attendant dans la chambre. -pas de téléviseur dans la pièce jacuzzi. -chambre globalement propre mais les poussières elles ne sont jamais prises! -fenêtre ne donne pas accès sur une vue ext. -finitions de la chambre moyennes : plusieurs plinthes se détachent des murs et ne tiennent presque plus. Le petit déjeuner est tout à fait correct , la personne de l'accueil est très serviable et est toujours prêt à vous aider ou à vous donner des conseils, le jacuzzi fonctionne bien, la chambre est à une décoration moderne et sans ces petits désagréments cités auparavant elle aurait été très agréable. La situation est pas trop mal car l’hôtel n'est pas très loin d'un centre animé mais entre l'hôtel et le centre, il vous faudra franchir une pente assez raide! Nous pouvons conseiller ce type de chambre pour une nuit ou deux mais pas pour un long séjour. A ce prix nous aurions espéré avoir un peu mieux!
3 out of 5
by Sungchul from seoul. korea

good!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It's hard to find out hotel location. but other thing was good more than I thought.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marion Suites

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very helpful throughout the stay. The hotel is very close to taksim square with lots of nightlife, but it can be very loud since there is a club right across the street. The music was playing loudly until about 4am. It is a good place to stay if you want to go out, but is not good if you plan to try and rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bana from Beirut

Good overall experience

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
The service was excellent and the rooms quite nice. We had two small problems, one was the steep climb to reach Istiklal and the other was a loud club we could hear at night. If you are energetic and have no problem with some exercise and late nights, this a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by George from Edinburgh

Great value for money

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in the 'modern suite' for our short family stopover in Istanbul, and it had everything that was needed for a comfortably stay. Staff helpful and friendly. Location is good, a 3-4 minute walk to Taksim Square, even though it involves a steep climb up the hill. A couple of shops and cafes next to it, where one can get food and refreshments at 'normal' prices (rather than those you get just up the road on Istiklal). Absolutely no complaints, and would stay in this hotel again any time.