Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Best hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Top class service staff was very helpful especially Mr Murtaza at outdoor pool he was so helpful and give us all information about Istanbul which helped us a lot. Location is very good five minutes metro station and Bosphurous and 10 minutes walk from taksim and istaklall street many food hubs near the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Nice hotel on a highway

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Extremely nice modern hotel. Large rooms with great views of the Bosphorus and city. No room balconies. Excellent staff, services and facilities. The only issue is that the hotel is on the highway and it is not easy to walk back to the hotel from the mice areas around (e.g. Nisantase). Also, because of the location, taxis were not readily available and we had to wait for the hotel to call for a taxi every time we needed one.
5 out of 5
by Faisal from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Wonderful days

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quality of service
4 out of 5
by Nadir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ボスポラス海峡の壮大な眺めと一流のサービス

Posted May 8, 2016
タクシム広場から徒歩圏内の丘の上に立っています。周辺からすぐに分かります。 ホテルからの眺めは素晴らしく、ボスポラス海峡を船が行き来する様子はいつまでも見ていても飽きません。 サービスは、さすが一流ホテルと思わせるものです。 空港からの送迎をホテルに依頼すると、アタチュルク空港でVIPアシスタントのサービスがついてきます。ファーストトラックやラウンジが使えるなどスムーズな入国・出国ができます。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Can Goktas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for taking time to leave your great review and sharing with travel community. We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Sincerely, Can Goktas General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, with fantastic facilities and a great restaurant - within walking distance of Taxim Square, but away from the crowds and bustle. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Jo from Switzerland/ethiopia/USA

Great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick stay but we really enjoyed it. The staff was wonderful and very thoughtful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Top level comfort and service of Ritz Carlton...Attention to every detail, great food and amazing spa experience.
5 out of 5
by Maximiliano from Ciudad de México

Estupendo hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio es Estupendo uno de los hoteles más hermosos del mundo
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels