Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Fancy hotel with Zero customer service

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The experience was bad before even checking in to the hotel! I had called and it appears that the hotel staff are very unprofessional and really are not bothered with providing the best customer service or go out of their way! At one point they did not even care that I had booked 2 rooms - so I cancelled the suite and rebooked at a hotel right next door! I stayed at the hotel and then discovered that the room did not have an actual window or a view which was depressing! There was noise and it was not as comfortable as other 5 star hotel rooms! The room had an electrical issue to the point where they gave me a second key card as my initial card would not work! Supposedly they had a bar called Frankie which would close at 10:30-11 because it lacked customers!! Probably because of the bad customer service! Thankfully my weeks stay at the hotel ended and it turned out to be a total disaster! But since Turkey was an amazing place.. It made up the difference!
5 out of 5
by Petra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is excellent

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Mr. Sadat and all people working at the reception and conciege,,i loved the staff,,,room service is excellent to,,,but cleenness is quite poor
Cons: CLEANESS,,CLEANESS, CLEANESS
Location: EXCELLENT LOCATION
wonderful staff especially Mr. Sadat,,very helpful and flexible,,,all staff are wonderful, welcoming and attentive,,but room cleaning is poor,,
5 out of 5
by tal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herzliya, Israel

Excellent location in the modern part of Istanbul

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Everything, except the courtyard looking rooms.
Cons: Single hanger for bath towel, no hangers for towels. Replenish tea and coffee without asking Open the toproof of the courtyard
Location: Excellent shopping area for every pocket. Walking distance for public transport
Exellent hotel,except the courtyard looking rooms which are without any natural daylight
4 out of 5
by Yusuf from Bahrain

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel location for easy in shopping area .. Door steps to City's mall. Staff were very friendly and cooperative.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jules from Los Angeles

The Sofa Hotel Experience

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great Spot in the middle of Nisantase. Close to shopping and great restaurants and cafe's. The staff very helpful and accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Great! Easy check-in easy check-out. Great room.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great comfy bed, great bathroom and rain shower, And spacious area.
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Nîmes

Bon hotel tres bien situé, quartier agréable

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier agréable et accessible, hôtel très sympa, une très bonne ambiance, bar sur le toit magnifique. Veiller a prendre une chambre avec fenêtre. Belle vue sur les derniers étages, nous avons eu la chance d’être au septième. Situation idéale pour nous, pas bien loin du centre historique et toujours des taxis partout !