Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Robeir from Stockholm

Nightmare in Istanbul

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a joke!!! It is a shame that it is listed by Hotels.com. I hope and I am sure that it is gonna be unlisted from now on. When we arrived at the hotel the manager told us we're going to be relocated. He took us a couple of hundred meters across the street and wanted to accomodate us in a dodgy flat. I told the man this is not what we've paid for and we got into a dispute. He was very rude and started swearing as was very unproffessional. I got in touch with Hotels.com and they helped me with relocation to another hotel. I am very pleased with urgent and very proffessional help I received from Hotels.com when this situation occured. In summary, DONT ever book this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by Torben Bojer from Copenhagen

Good budget deal

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very appropriate and satisfying accommodations for the price near Taksim
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Value for Money
This chain has three properties at different locations. The company expect their customers to check in at head office located near Taksim Square and then move to the reserved property. However the company does not mention this condition anywhere on the reservation sheet. I had two bookings at different dates with this hotel. During my first booking , I went to the property , I had booked. The premises were locked and nobody was attending the same. Finally we stayed elsewhere . Subsequently we came to know about this matter and for the second , we stayed at this property. We faced lot of hardship on the matter and the management was too casual on this issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crawley

Very spaciuos apartment and good service

Posted May 31, 2015
As a family we really enjoyed our stay, the apartment was spacious, very close to Taksim square, and friendly staff. all in all great experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turky

Posted May 15, 2015
It's bad if we compare it with anthers hotel by same price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auf keinen Fall zu empfehlen

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Hotel wollte doppelt abkassieren, sowie die Beschreibung freies Parken ist falsch angegeben. Günstige Zimmer sind in einem anderem Gebäude ein paar Straßen weiter untergebracht, ohne Rezeption. Nach ewig gleichen Diskussionen ( 3 std. warzezeit)mit Mitarbeiter blieben wir ergebnisslos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Suites OK. Residence dont go

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location of Suites is good for Taksim Square
Cons: An elevator would be good.
Location: Close to Taksim Square
Three Apples has two building (Suites and Residence). I originally booked The Residence. It is along a very unsavoury street. It has bars on the windows and there is a lot of noise from outside. Dont stay at The Residence unless you are a backpacker and money is very high priority. Even then, I would think you could find a better hostel. We moved very quickly to the suites which are ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Istanbul sous la neige

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe séjour Istanbul sous la neige c'est merveilleux..
4 out of 5
by Musa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ünal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels