Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Mohammed

kein

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Das aufenthalt war gar nich gut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Good hotel close to taksim square

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Staff and rooms were good at a reasonable cost Breakfast was also good It is in centre of Istanbul We can walk on walking street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sehr zentral aber sonst null..

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Als wir ankamen mussten wir unsere Koffer selber in den 3 stock schleppen Das Zimmer: Laminat komplett abgenutzt dusche unhygienisch nicht geputzt. Handtücher voll mit Flecken. Zimmer stank nach Rauch. Ich würde es keinem empfehlen ausser man will selber einen Eindruck haben.... Three Apples No Go!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dk

Det der skulle være.

Posted May 23, 2015
Lille hyggeligt hotel med det der skulle være. God seng og mørklægningsgardiner. Tæt på lufthavnsbussen, metro og lokalbusser og alligevel stille. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Office receptionist
Cons: paint the hotel and clean everything!
t was horrible climb the 4 floors without elevator with our luggage, there were pierced across bed sheets, very very dirty curtains, the shower door was already broken and each coming day I have to ask for toilet paper. second day at the hotel I present myself for breakfast the service was empty and when I reclame to the receptionist he informed me that the person who take care off the service is absent. I have to take over to prepare coffee for me and other customers waiting to be served.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almere

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Perfecte locatie! Zijstraatje van het Taksimplein. Personeel is heel hulpvaardig, ontbijt ook goed verzorgd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bavaria

Great place for City trip

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Great location, clean, Great Breakfast, Really nice staff
Cons: there are a few marks on the walls and a few bits of plaster missing. The steps are quite steep and would benefit from a hand rail on the outside.
If you go looking for faults you will find them - However - If, like us you want a friendly, clean place to stay with nice staff and a good breakfast then this place is great. The hotel is in a great location - just off Taksim square with access to the Metro system. It's not very noisy at all. For the price the rooms are a fair size with everything inside. The room was clean and the bed was always made and the towels fresh.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Bra lägge nära taksim, dock luktade de otroligt äckligt på hela hotellet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

لا انصح

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
يقع في منطقه مزعجه تضج بالمراقص والفوضى ، المياه شحيحه جدا في دورة المياه ، قريب من ساحة تقسيم
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels