Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
thanks you very much thanks you very much thanks you very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice hotel, affordable and located between city centre and airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all, let me thank you for writing this beautiful review about our hotel. We are very glad that we could meet all your expectations. Our main goal is to make every guest feel themself as comfortable and happy as possible. Titanic Business Bayrampasa hotel will continue offering the best quality of service. We look forward to host you again soon! King Regards, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Very far hotel from anything eg supermarket

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I would never visit this hotel again because it didnt meet our expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel room good and Hamm Turkish bath very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham United Kingdom

5 Star Business Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Absolutely PATHETIC excuse of a hotel. I travel alot globally and stay t 5 star hotels, this was by FAR the worst experience. Hotel had a wedding playing loud music which could be heard clearly on even the 7th floor, complained, but to no avail. hotel staff were miserable. Room service was not available 24/7 as described, I ordered some food at 10pm and was told they had "run out" . when attempting to order from outside to make up for this, was told putside food was not permittted, tried to order something from their coffee shop, and was told i cant take it to my room! i have stayed previously in Istanbul at the elite world business hotel which was a million times better!!!! Dont stay at this hotel, its a waste of money...... breakfast was pathetic..... no variety, dinner was pathetic... buffet, but had only like two choices.... ideally if this was in the uk, i wouldve requested a full refund of monies paid..... im always travellin to turkey for business, and guarantee i willnever be staying at this hotel again....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

It's located in very bad place in industrial state

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Its far from every thing in the city . Too expensive for food. There is lots of good hotels in Istanbul Cheaper than titanic business hotel. I'm never going to book any holiday white Ex
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago ill

good spot

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: no comments
Location: shopping food
good service nice front desk staff expereiance clean hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel ruined by rude staff & facility

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Fair price
Cons: I think it has to start with customer service and their computer system.
Location: Really nothing worth seeing by foot distance. Forum/shopping centre is 10 mins away.
Hotel is generally v good but the staff is not friendly and tend to ignore your request or giving you the most unpleasant face you can see. Our bathroom leaked, air con doesn't work and room keys can never last longer than a day. Not only us, our family trip contains 5 rooms and all of them are the same on different floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

great spa and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The SPA is probably the best one I have experienced - just wonderfully simple. Lovely cpools, fully equipped gym (even for the most discerning
Cons: English language of staff - but they were great.......
Location: location - not its greatest asset - you have to have a car or get a taxi to where you want to go. Nice steak house round the corner.
i went there to use the spa and gym facilities and to train for a week. Also to experience istanbul. I had a hire car which helped - altho travel by car in istanbul is a) dangerous and b) time consuming. Rooms are clean and proper 4/5 star level - no English TV tho. Lifts work. Spa and gym are genuinely fantastic with plenty of machines and lots of classes too. Two nice pools also. Very good Turkish Spa and Hamaan - just wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from toronto

Four stars hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The overall was good
Cons: Room services
Location: The location was not convenient
The hotel is good but the location is near to industrial area