Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Minibar war nicht aufgefüllt, morgens wurde ich einmal wach geklingelt per Telefon und einmal wach geklopft um8:00 morgens. Duschgel würde. Nicht getauscht und die Mülleimer nicht ausgelehrt ebenso wenig wurde meine zweite zimmerkarte für Strom abgezogen, wodurch sich mein ipad und meine Akkus nicht laden . ließen. Hotel war an sich ganz ok. Nächstes mal würde ich das neue hotel direkt an der Metro probieren. Irgendetwas mit wish and more oder ähnlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel room good and Hamm Turkish bath very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Herzamankikibi super hotel! Ambefaller på det sterkeste!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham United Kingdom

5 Star Business Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Absolutely PATHETIC excuse of a hotel. I travel alot globally and stay t 5 star hotels, this was by FAR the worst experience. Hotel had a wedding playing loud music which could be heard clearly on even the 7th floor, complained, but to no avail. hotel staff were miserable. Room service was not available 24/7 as described, I ordered some food at 10pm and was told they had "run out" . when attempting to order from outside to make up for this, was told putside food was not permittted, tried to order something from their coffee shop, and was told i cant take it to my room! i have stayed previously in Istanbul at the elite world business hotel which was a million times better!!!! Dont stay at this hotel, its a waste of money...... breakfast was pathetic..... no variety, dinner was pathetic... buffet, but had only like two choices.... ideally if this was in the uk, i wouldve requested a full refund of monies paid..... im always travellin to turkey for business, and guarantee i willnever be staying at this hotel again....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mükemmel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
harikaydı
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel magnifique

Posted Aug 26, 2016
C un hôtel haute gamme, l'accueil est chaleureux, les personnelles très serviables et toujours souriants. J'ai beaucoup aimé le jacuzzi ,hammam, les douches, salle de fitness et surtout 2 piscines couvert et découvert. En plus les personnelles aident les clients a trouver les taxis devant l'hôtel et s'occupe de leurs bagages. Rien a dure, je le recommand fortement
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

It's located in very bad place in industrial state

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Its far from every thing in the city . Too expensive for food. There is lots of good hotels in Istanbul Cheaper than titanic business hotel. I'm never going to book any holiday white Ex
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotelzimmer komfortabel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Freundlich und hilfsbereit waren das Personal Es gelang alles reibungslos Wir haben uns sehr wohl und sicher gefühlt Es hat uns sehr gefallen hat Spaß gemacht
1 out of 5
by Khaled

bad

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
bad
1 out of 5
by Khaled

bad

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
very poor it must be 4 stars