Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Niall from Gothenburg

Good Business Hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Enjoyed the gym and it had a great breakfast. It was very close to work, so that was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Excellent Hotel in Kartal Area

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Hotel, Breakfast
5* service very nice hotel excellent staff fairly close to metro
5 out of 5
by Niall from Sweden

A fun week in the hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
I spent a week in he hotel while on a business trip. I found the hotel to be in a very good location, in relation to work. The rooms were good and I enjoyed the very good breakfast in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by khaled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SD from London

Fab Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel is brand new and of very high standards. Rooms are modern and large and the Hotel has all the needed facilities. 10 minute walk from the metro and 20 minute in a taxi to the airport (SG). Takes around 50 - 60 minutes on public transport into the old city, which is acceptable considering how large Istanbul is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in our one month visit to Europe

Posted Nov 10, 2013
This hotel is very nice indeed. Our room was brilliant very spacious and comfortable. We have stayed in the intercontinental near circular quay Sydney and have to say this room was on par and about on sixth the price.
5 out of 5
by alev yazirlioglu from istanbul

stay with a baby

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
it was such a nice hotel to stay with a 10 months old baby. you can find fresh foods for your baby during breakfast. Hotel staff are so kind. the hotel is so close to Sabiha Gokcen Airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

Sorry for the Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
At the "Reservation Details" was mentioned "breakfast buffet", through the Hotels.com web page, due to the hotel stuff misunderstanding they told me that I have not that right. The people at the reception realized their mistake the next day, after the breakfast has finished, too late. That caused me and my family not having breakfast for three persons which costs about 60 USD. Also I had to find some other place for breakfast after my check out. Additionally, is out of any mind for a 5 star hotel to limit the amenities for it's clients due to several wedding celebrations all week-end long. Though, the swimming pool was not available after 3 p.m., the roof bar restaurant was engaged for another wedding and the worst thing was that you couldn't sleep because of the too much noise from the live music in the pool and in the garden until 00:30 in the morning, even with closed windows. Since the hotel decide to host such events, the administration ought not have other clients at the same time. How about someone who has to sleep early (10:00, 11:00 p.m.), in order to catch his early morning plane or trip? Or a businessman coming back from a conference or whatever and has to take some rest, or to enjoy a drink/dinner at the roof restaurant? Then, they should change the name of the hotel from "Titanic Business Hotel" to "Titanic WEDDING Hotel" It's a pity because it's an excellent hotel with nice an clean rooms and outstanding services and premises. Michail Peros
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013
The room and overall hotel facilities were fantastic. Everything is very new, clean, and well planned out. There is a nice pool, the best workout facilities I've seen in Istanbul, and even a squash court. The staff was very professional and gave great service. The only critique I'd give is that the night we stayed (a Saturday night) there was a wedding around the pool so the pool was closed to other guests starting at 4pm. We'd also advise that guests try the dinner buffet downstairs over the restaurant on the roof, unless you just want the atmosphere, which is very nice there. We thought that the food upstairs was okay but not really a good value compared to the price. We didn't get a chance to eat dinner at the downstairs buffet but the breakfast buffet was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Phil from UK

Good business hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels
Pretty good hotel, aimed more at the business or conference marktet. Miles from the tourist areas, so not a good choice for a leisure trip. Good spa.