Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kassab

I was happy was the service

Posted Jun 1, 2016
I wasn't impressed .with the hotel specially with a service it's a very bad customer service I wilI will never go back ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
The interior facility looks very interesting. The employees are kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
great hotel great location good price
4 out of 5
by Ali from Lebanon

good stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay, but z breakfast is not enough like 4 years ago... Z staff very kind :))
5 out of 5
by Yasser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goede hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
2 minuten lopen naar istiklal caddesi, finikuler en metro. Alleen savonds na 24uur is het beter niet naar buiten te gaan. Veel syriers die vastplakken voor geld.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Power Kept on Going Off and on

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a nice and quiet room, but the power kept on going on and off. This caused water to be yellow and the elevator to not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
There no respect with them stuff , some one come inside my room when I was making shower , Not good service I will never try it again
5 out of 5
by erin from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was wonderful but I took a taxi to the other side because I like the Old City and the restaurants but this hotel was great to go back to!