Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rose from Florida

Not as close to city center

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was extremely clean, and the staff very friendly and helpfull. It is a little far from the center of the city,but the hotel was very confortable .
4 out of 5
by Howard Yang from Los Angeles

Nice hotel at a convenient location

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel staff is friendly, but depending on time of the day, some staff may not understand English as well as others. There is no business related service in the hotel, which fortunately I did not have to use on this trip. Internet was good in general except the router in my floor went out one night, could not be reset or repaid till next morning. But you can always access wifi in the lobby area. It is not as close to the subway station as the hotel claimed, but it is a few blocks from a major blvd. Plenty of restaurants in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Koray Taser from Paris

Very close to the shopping center and metro line..

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a narrow street and surrounded by the residential buildings. THis is just a 150-200 meters away from the main street where you can reach public transport easily. Also the Cevahir shopping center (the biggest in Europe) is only 600 meters away. The rooms are big enough and clean. Other details in the bathroom are also well designed. The only issue is, people at the reception do not usually know all the procedures and cannot give clear answers to your questions, like dry cleaning etc. For this price, this place is a quite good option though.
4 out of 5
by Shahram from Australia

Very Clean Hotel with good service

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
It was an acceptable stay. Of course the room was small compare to the pictures I saw in the official web site of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by caroline from norwich

close to metro

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels
close to metro station giving easy access to all sights. lovely shopping mall close by. I would recommend you invest in a Istanbul travel card 7tl deposit and you can then top it up as you go. saves time and money and makes sense if you are using the metro,trams etc. taxis are cheap but get the htel to book them for you and agree a price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ALZADJALI from Muscat

Best Hotel in Sisli

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Great Hotel. Recommended. Near everything you need in Sisli.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The worst hotel I have ever stayed through expedia

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: room
Location: 750 meters to the nearest metro station
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed through expedia. if you have Claustrophobia then you shouldnt stay at this hotel. there is no windows at the room which they give to Expedia cutomers. breakfast is cold and not so many choices. staff is not very friendly. and Do not leave your ID at the reception.
4 out of 5
by Travelguy from San Francisco, CA

Back roads location, small room

Posted Oct 5, 2012
The location is hard to get to, and taxis have hard time finding it. The room had no real window, it was facing some kind of elevator shaft. On the plus side the room was newly renovated and with new furniture. However the room was small. There are better alternatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shaun from Australia

nice stay!

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: Service
Location: Little out of the way for cabs but only a very short walk to the main street
Great hotel with fast wifi and an excellent buffet breakfast. I stayed here for a conference in the Sisli region and it was a perfect location - very close to lots of places to eat and a small supermarket. Although take a card with you when you go out, because no cab drivers know where this place is! It's easier to get dropped off on the main street and walk for a couple of minutes. Only down side was some of the hotel staff seemed rude and not interested. Although a few were very helpful which partly made up for it.
3 out of 5
by Chris

Basic Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
This is a basic hotel with basic amenities. They were working on the floor above us the whole stay so that produced a lot of noise but that is only temporary. The only negative thing I have is that the Air conditioner turned off for about an hour or 2 every night for some reason. Overall it was a decent place to stay but I wouldn't recommend it for a romantic stay with a partner. It's location is pretty convenient if you know the area, maybe not so much if you are a first time tourist. However, I doubt you'll be staying in the Sisli/Nisantasi area if you are a first time tourist.