Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by mohamed el amine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward from Canada

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times and it always excellent, it is Not in the normal tourist area but it is a great hotel with great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: put a sign at main street to find the hotel easily for taxi drivers.
This was third time that we stayed at this hotel and every time we were happy of staff,facilities,breakfast and reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Dålig ljudisolerad rum.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Mycket trevliga personal. Bekväm säng. Ren o fin. Central belägen . Mycket dålig isolering gör att man blir stört av ljud från andra rummen . om man har otur som jag hade så får du en livlig granne, då kommer ni höra allt "de gör" .
5 out of 5
by GERHARD from Ingolstadt

super stadthotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ich mag die lage etwas ruhiger als zb sultanahmet wenn mann sich in Istanbul etwas aus kennt find ich es optimal
5 out of 5
by CAGRIHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

holidays

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
overall was very good
2 out of 5
by Mohammad from Sakhnin

Qasum

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Very Small Rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

close to shopping center and subway

Posted Sep 28, 2014
This is second time that I spent my vacation in this hotel for 10 days and if I go to turkey again I will choose this hotel.