Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Nice hotel close to Metro

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: this hotel was a walking distance to Metro and shopping center.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Metro, main street and shopping center
It was very clean, quiet hotel and close to main street. The staff was very friendly, I will highly recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Its nice hotel to stay and nice location. To be in
5 out of 5
by Edward from Canada

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times and it always excellent, it is Not in the normal tourist area but it is a great hotel with great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: put a sign at main street to find the hotel easily for taxi drivers.
This was third time that we stayed at this hotel and every time we were happy of staff,facilities,breakfast and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

holidays

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
overall was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

close to shopping center and subway

Posted Sep 28, 2014
This is second time that I spent my vacation in this hotel for 10 days and if I go to turkey again I will choose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alex P from Frankfurt

Excellent choice

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
Highly recommendable
4 out of 5
by abdallah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abasa from Saudi Arabia

Great hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
One of the most comfortable nice hotel in Sisli area. Very clean , excellent service with nice team work, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feedback

Posted Jun 22, 2013
It was hard to deal with the stuff as They don't speak English well. But They are so friendly and helpful.