Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Its nice hotel to stay and nice location. To be in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: put a sign at main street to find the hotel easily for taxi drivers.
This was third time that we stayed at this hotel and every time we were happy of staff,facilities,breakfast and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

close to shopping center and subway

Posted Sep 28, 2014
This is second time that I spent my vacation in this hotel for 10 days and if I go to turkey again I will choose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feedback

Posted Jun 22, 2013
It was hard to deal with the stuff as They don't speak English well. But They are so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ALZADJALI from Muscat

Best Hotel in Sisli

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Great Hotel. Recommended. Near everything you need in Sisli.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The worst hotel I have ever stayed through expedia

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: room
Location: 750 meters to the nearest metro station
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed through expedia. if you have Claustrophobia then you shouldnt stay at this hotel. there is no windows at the room which they give to Expedia cutomers. breakfast is cold and not so many choices. staff is not very friendly. and Do not leave your ID at the reception.
4 out of 5
by Travelguy from San Francisco, CA

Back roads location, small room

Posted Oct 5, 2012
The location is hard to get to, and taxis have hard time finding it. The room had no real window, it was facing some kind of elevator shaft. On the plus side the room was newly renovated and with new furniture. However the room was small. There are better alternatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shaun from Australia

nice stay!

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: Service
Location: Little out of the way for cabs but only a very short walk to the main street
Great hotel with fast wifi and an excellent buffet breakfast. I stayed here for a conference in the Sisli region and it was a perfect location - very close to lots of places to eat and a small supermarket. Although take a card with you when you go out, because no cab drivers know where this place is! It's easier to get dropped off on the main street and walk for a couple of minutes. Only down side was some of the hotel staff seemed rude and not interested. Although a few were very helpful which partly made up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Libya

Nice Location & reasonable prices

Posted Dec 6, 2011
Location: Istanbul, the heart of Turkey. Nice places if you like historical place where there is a lot of museums.
The hotel location is Very good, as well as the clearness of the hotel and the rooms. The hotel is near to the main street of Osmanbay and about 450m to Cevaher Mall "amazing" and there is Metro station, there is another one in the other direction but about 850m at Osmanbay center. The hotel street is quite & very nice for relaxing, the breakfast is reasonable and very fine, room size is very good. Staff are friendly. The bad things are not much, but I booked non smoking room & I got one, some times there is some smoke leaked from other room, the hotel in a ramp, so if you have an elders with you, then you may have some issue from one side of the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from wales

Great for meetings at Halic Congress

Posted Sep 16, 2011
Hotel was what you would expect for its stat rating, for me as I was on a conference it was excellent- the staff were all pleasant and extremely helpful sorting out taxis for me at a moments notice - i never leave tips at Hotels - but here i did - because the staff were so good most taxi driver s were able to get me to Halic centre in around 15 minutes by using back streets rather than congested main roads average cost 15 TL- in the evenings the area is a normal residential area, ahundred metres from amin shopping street- one night I walked from the hotel for coffee and found 3 street cafes serving after midninght it is only 800 metres from a lovely military museum and I walked to the bosphorous bridge and small seaside area in an hour Hotel was fine for my needs and the staff made it that bit nicer If I come to Turkey again and stay in Istanbul I would stay here again thank you to the staff and Mangers