Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reception stuff are great

Posted May 6, 2017
Rotkay and all receptionists Thx for your kindness. Massage is great too. Many shopping places for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel adjacent to big shopping mall.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: perhaps the spa facilities could be cleaner
This is beautiful clean and easy going hotel with wonderful staff and facilities .breakfast buffet is out of this world with every need catered for. The serving staff at breakfast specially Dilara , Busra and Metih are at your service at all times with attention to every details . I would certainly stay here again and recommend it to all my colleagues at work . The hotel is next to two huge shopping malls and within walking distance of the sea fronts , there are endless places to eat and drink at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
the room is clean but it is small compared to other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome like always

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Always perfect . Thanks for keeping car and bags .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I like it too much Very nice stuff . Specially reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for everything

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Everyone can enjoy many things inside and outside of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel in istanbul for shopping

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: It's an excellent hotel, excellent location, comfortable, friendly staff, friendly environment, good breakfast & very close from shopping centers
Cons: Nothing at all. Everything is excellent
Location: Excellent Location, 5 meters away from 2 shopping centers, 5 minutes away from the marina...
Titanic is the Hotel i choose the most of the times. It's an excellent hotel, excellent location, comfortable, friendly staff, friendly environment, good breakfast and the most important point is that it is 10 minutes away from Airport, 5 meters away from shopping centers and at good distance from restaurants and night life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from celik

Nice hotel close to the all shopping center

Posted Mar 18, 2017
That was really nice hotel very clean room service is amazing staff is amazing hotel location is very close to all shopping centers definely I will go back to same hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. The room was just very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
All is good: room, view, location, shopping nearby, gym, message, Turkish bath, nice staff, The only little thing I did not like is the over heating which is not controlled from the room but central All is all is great experience and I would repeat it