Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Gute Lage in der Nähe des Flughafens. Viele Einkaufsmoglickeiten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very good again... however....

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is not our first stay at Titanic Port. + Very good as usual: cleanliness, breakfas, comfort... Great & cozy Location. - Only one thing bothered us this time: one of receptionists showed carelesseness about giving us right and precise info about some attraction. We came to lobby upon their instruction waiting for shuttle to Vialand 20 mn earlier, and at the last min they told us that the shuttle doesn't come to hotel and we have to go to its stop station near Carousel and it was too late!!! so we missed the free shuttle after waiting vainly and have to pay taxi instead to go there: Waste TIME & MONEY. And after that, nobody bothers himself to say sorry as should be a friendly staff!!! they accused us to be late!!!!! 20 mn facing them & we are late!!!!?!!!! Nevertheless, now once it's over, it's OK. Realtive to our experience in this hotel, I assume it was just a transient fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOUSSEF from Beirut lebanon

I will come back again

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and lovely
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel ruined by one essential

Posted Apr 9, 2015
It's an amazing hotel. We had a hair cut and a massage in their amazing and huge spa. The room was nice, the food great. But it failed on one absolute essential: we could not sleep as it was boiling hot in the room. In the afternoon we left the AC on to try and cool it down, and it got hotter by the time we returned! Hotel reception confirmed that in April AC only provides Heat. So we turned It off. An hour later room was hotter again (25 degrees C). We ended up sleeping with the window open all night, on top of the sheets. It's very noisy in the city. We both had a terrible night and did not sleep well at all. Such a simple thing: sort it out!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ozlem from London

Just perfect!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this for my parents as a little getaway. Due to age my parents are usually quite particular with everything, my mum is obsessed with cleanliness and they both just loved it. Made me make another booking for the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maksut from Almanya

Tatil

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Cok Güzel ve keyifli bir tatil gecirdim.otel calisanlarina tesekürederim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shaul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in a nice neighbourhood

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed several times at this hotel. Some rooms are quite small and this time we asked for a bigger room. They upgraded our room without any extra charges. We arrived very early in the morning and although ceck-in time is around 14.00, they gave us our upgraded room at 08.00 hours. It is located next to a shopping mall and considering the hectic Istanbul traffic, it saves you a lot of time in case you're interested in shopping and dining. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Will definetively stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Meilleur que les hôtels de même catégorie

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel. Accueil impeccable. De loin meilleur que les hôtels de même catégorie Dommage qu'on n'ait pas plus resté plus longtemps....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kampen

Geweldige hotel, kom eral 4 jaar, 3 keer per jaar.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Gewoon alles anders nam ik wel een ander hotel.
Cons: Niks
Location: Locatie is top, direct bij de overdekte winkels,restaurant en de zee niet te vergeten.
Heerlijk in de winter, 3 grote overdekte winkelcentrums bij het hotel, wat wilt een vrouw nog meer, dicht bij het zee en de vliegveld, gewoon geweldig.