Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Quite nice and comfortable I highly recommend and i like it more than most of the hotels out there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Gem of a hotel in Istanbul

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Spacious and beautifully appointed room
Beautiful hotel that is conveniently located in the Bayoglu/Taksim area. It is about 10 minute walk to the tram station (Tophane station) and so it is easy to get to any major tourist attractions. The is by far the best hotel that I stayed in Istanbul (I have been to this city 3 times in the last 3 years). The room (deluxe suite) that I stayed was extremely spacious and beautifully decorated with real paintings, and hand made furniture and art works. The bathroom has a huge bathtub in addition to a walk in shower. I enjoyed taking bath after busy day of sightseeing. I highly recommend the restaurant upstairs (called Nicole). The food is amazing and the service is impeccable. I was told that the chef was trained in Michelin star restaurants in Paris. The hotel is located across from the Italian consulate. There is a guard at the entrance of the street. You have to ask the taxi driver to phone the hotel to get permission to enter the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and modern

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We loved the modern art and the Rooms design. A great bargain for What we paid. Great location and great staff service. 110% recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Sep 24, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

Perfect stay - central and yet very quiet

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Definitely an upscale hotel. Very close to shopping area in a side street accross from italian consulate. Very clean and spacious rooms. Professional and friendly staff. The only draw-back: beds are a bit too hard (but this is a personal preference). We felt like coming home every evening.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Florida

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Tom Tom Suites was an elegant hotel...the room was very large and well appointed....beautiful bathroom with wonderful towels and bath products.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Almost perfect.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Only downside is that the street is closed to most vehicles, including taxis, so we had to roll our luggage up the hill 100 meters on arrival. Maybe would try using the hotel's limo transfer service from airport next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish great service

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The attention to detail and the room size and quality is immaculate. We loved it so much we really booked and came back. Also the area and surroundings are quirky and interesting. You can walk the streets and find wine bars and restaurants. All I can say is STAY here when Istanbul. It's friendly and personal and quality.
5 out of 5

Nice Upgrade

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We got upgraded to a bigger room which was very quiet. Breakfast was awesome and we really enjoyed the view!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Amazing experience!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Wonderful staff, especially Fuat. The restaurant Nicole should be rated Michelin star. Great location. First time in Istanbul and enjoyed every minute at TomTom.