Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Single Traveler.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
My stay was very comfortable and the staff were very helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Excellent service! Friendly and helpful. Central.

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and the breakfast was really good.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Very close to the Blue mosque and all of the best museums. Very good area.
The staff made this hotel a 5 star experience. They were so helpful and friendly. The went the extra mile for everything we asked. They even packed a sandwich for us for our early morning flight the next day. The room was large and beautiful. The hotel is near the Blue Mosque and many good places to eat. Really good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duisburg

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: die Lage und die Sauberkeit.
Es war sauber ,Mitarbeiter freundlich . Die Lage des Hotels war optimal .Direkt in der nähe vom Sultanahmet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Horrible place to stay.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Close to attractions
Cons: Expedia should not over rate this hotel.
Location: All major attractions.
Moved out of hotel next morning although booked for 6 nights. Noisy and hopeless place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그냥그럼

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: 없었음
Cons: 가격다운
Location: 없었음
저 금액을 주고 이용하기는 아까운 호텔인것 같다 즐길거리도 주변에 없고 룸 컨디션은 나름 괜찬으나 여타 해외 호텔에 비하여 우리나라 호텔은 너무비싸다는 생각이 든다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Decent place to stay for night sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Good services. Not the most luxurious of hotels in the area but descent place to sleep and freshen up. Walking distance to all major attractions in sultan ahmet area. It was good overall. I'll recommend to anyone who has a small budget and isn't looking for an expensive hotel with additional amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views from terrace. Hotel on main st

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Staff were very friendly and had good service. Recommend you ask for a street view if you don't mind late night noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Great location (though initially a little hard to find). But excellent hotel, with phenomenal service and a delicious breakfast everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel - ideal location!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
We were checking out before breakfast was served. I explained to the staff the night before that my husband is diabetic so would need something for breakfast as we had paid for it, was told not to worry. In the morning, there was no breakfast and staff were not accommodating. Dissapointing!! It was a nice clean hotel however
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Está bien pero no lo que esperabamos

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Su situación y el personal.
Cons: El personal es amable pero no habla nada de español.
Location: Tiene una buena ubicación, la zona es agradable, muy cerca de monumentos importantes y medios de transporte.
En general bien pero a juzgar por los comentarios y las fotos, esperábamos mejor hotel. El primer día, por algún problema suyo que no supieron explicarnos, nos alojaron en otro hotel cercano, en una habitación muy pequeña pero limpia, al día siguiente a primera hora pasamos al hotel. Es una pena que no se sirva el bufete de desayuno en la terraza que tiene unas vistas bonitas aunque la construcción de una casa delante le penaliza, se sirve en el anexo de hall de entrada. La habitación era interior, mejor no mirar por la ventana, la cama confortable y la limpieza buena. El wifi (TRIA GARDEN) con clave, por lo tanto más segura, solo se recibe en el hall , en la habitación solo llegaba una red abierta (TRIA HOTEL).