Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

good place to stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: good place to stay, close to everything, almost in city center taksim
Location: good place to stay, close to everything, almost in city center taksim
good place to stay, close to everything, almost in city center taksim
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate your review about our hotel. We work hard to make every each of our customers pleased and satisfied while staying at Tulip By Molton Hotels. We wish you the same joyful time at our hotels next time. It would be a pleasure for us to see you again. With the best wishes,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location .

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel is different after changing name / owners . Half of breakfast offer disappeared . Problem in shower from first day never fixed all my stay despite several requests. Breakfast hall / restaurant staff not friendly at all and they do not offer any help to customers . Most staff do not speak english . No refill of shower gel during my stay time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to metro

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel is close to metro, good internet, nice breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

its a tricky one!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleaning
Cons: everything else
Location: location is suspicious a bit!
The hotel is clean, staff is nice ... however the presentation of the hotel doesn't match the reality .. the rooms were tiny and the facilities in the room are not as expected. I had to pay 10 Lira for each time I pick my car from the "FreeParking" services.
4 out of 5
by Robert from USA

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
The reception staff were accommodating. Murut and Tanju and the others at the desk were helpful. We greatly appreciated the hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdelaal E.

Very good for friends or family.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel was very nice, and in a central location, close from the subway that made our trip easy to reach all our destinations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly stuff, clean hotel , near everything, easy transport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Very Good hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The hotel is conveniently located in Beyoglu close to the Metro station and also to the main shopping street. There are a lot of restaurants nearby including the Hard Rock Café and a very good Thai restaurant Çok Çok. The rooms are good with modern bathrooms, fridges, good televisions and safety deposit boxes. The spa in the basement has a good pool, sauna and gym. The reception staff were very helpful in assisting us to find places and also booking excursions for us. Overall we would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by BASEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice at all

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
the rooms is small and the lights there should change but also its a wonderful location and wonderful staf