Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

very helpfull staff , walking distance to all the

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: very friendly staff
Location: all walking distance
From manager to maids all staff could not do enough to help and provide the best service and make the stay / holiday as enjoyable as ever
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

騒音が気になる。ガ 治安が悪い

Posted May 7, 2016
ベットは凄く快適で部屋も値段の割には素晴らしい。朝ご飯付きというのも嬉しい。 ただ治安がかなり悪い。夜は絶対一人で出歩けないし、海が近いからか鳥類が多すぎて、朝方になると ここはジュラシックパークですか?という騒音で起こされる。ジャングルに来てる感じ。 その他は結構完璧。
3 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre from Paris

un peu déçu quand même

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
j'avais réservé une chambre avec lit double (en couple) je trouve une chambre avec lits jumeaux (c'est pas pareil). Impossible sur 5 jours de prendre une douche correcte à cause d'un problème de chauffage d'eau (eau chaude à peine tiède) le personnel, toujours très sympa, m'a fait croire pendant 4 jours que ça allait être réglé très vite, en vain. Le petit dèj. très moyen avec un jus d'orange dilué au dixième et du café à faire soi-même avec poudre générique soluble et eau chaude, pas de croissants (un comble au pays du café et des croissants). Wifi internet ultra lent, une vraie punition pour lire ses mails. Un grand contraste entre les avis élogieux sur le site et mon expérience, quoi !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Die Begrüßung war sehr freundlich. Der Check-In lief reibungslos und man half uns gleich, unser Gepäck auf die Zimmer zu bringen. Die Aussicht zum Meer hin ist kolossal. Das Reinigungspersonal war ebenso freundlich und die Zimmer waren immer sauber. Das Frühstück war lecker und vielseitig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some rooms need renovation.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Some room needs renovation. But the staff is warm and very accommodating. Zaza is the best!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horndal

Bra hotell centralt med trevlig personal !

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Jag och min fru bodde på detta hotell i 2 veckor, bra standard på rummen, väldigt bra frukostbuffé och en väldigt trevlig och serviceinriktad personal !! 10 poäng av 10 möjliga för servicen !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Good but the room that we got was very old the breakfast is very good, the staff very kind, localization is perfect near to the main tourist places, the price was good according with the hotel conditons
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für 2 Tage ok, länger auf keinen fall

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Bei unserer Ankunft wurden wir nicht wirklich empfangen, bis wir die Leute angesprochen haben die draußen am Rauchen waren. Dann wurden wir in unser "Zimmer" geführt welches im Keller war und Nässe Wände hatte. Schimmel war auch vorhanden, ein riessen großer Fleck! Als wir nach einem anderen Zimmer fragten, war lediglich die Antwort, dass sei uns zugeordnet worden und er dürfe nichts machen. Als wir am nächsten Tag abends ins Hotel kamen, hatten wir kein Wasser. Er meinte dies sei normal und würde innerhalb von 20h wieder funktionieren. Am darauffolgenden Tag hatten wir keinen Strom, dies war ziemlich beschwehrlich Vorallrm weil die uns nicht einmal eine Kerze anbieten konnten, damit wir die sehr steilen Treppen die in den Keller führten runter zu latschen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Close to historical sightseeing sites

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Need to work on cleaning the floor in a room.
Location: convenient location to visit historical sites
The staff was nice. They offered us Chai upon our arrival and whenever we requested. The location was a bit difficult to find. I asked for the direction a couple of times. It might be hard to walk from a tram stop if you have a big heavy luggage, Otherwise, it is walking distance to every sightseeing sites and the tram station. The floor was not clean enough. I think it's because they don't have a vacuum machine. The breakfast was quite good. Overall, it is the good hotel with reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr günstig gelegenes kleines Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Die gute Lage, Frühstück
Location: Ganz in der Nähe der großen Sehenswürdigkeiten, auch nah am öffentlichen Transportsystem
Freundliche Aufnahme, kostenloses Upgrading, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, freundliches Personal, nicht funktionierende Toilettenspülung während des gesamten Aufenthaltes trotz Reklamation.