Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel near all local amenities

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Everything was amazing, near to local amenities and shops, near to restaurants and Sultanahmet square, staff is amazing, everyday cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience!

Posted May 6, 2017
It was really a terrible experience staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

very helpfull staff , walking distance to all the

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: very friendly staff
Location: all walking distance
From manager to maids all staff could not do enough to help and provide the best service and make the stay / holiday as enjoyable as ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some rooms need renovation.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Some room needs renovation. But the staff is warm and very accommodating. Zaza is the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Good but the room that we got was very old the breakfast is very good, the staff very kind, localization is perfect near to the main tourist places, the price was good according with the hotel conditons
4 out of 5
by Paulina

Great value for money

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
The Room was clean and good sized. It was very warm room ! :) super close to all attractions in Istanbul. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great - plenty of choice ! I'd definitely recommend this hotel !!
4 out of 5
by francis

great

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was great, super friendly staff, always willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great quite place!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
I was there and I'll definitely can recommend it. Quite place, great service and perfect breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money. The only very major shortcoming was the bedbugs, i couldn't go under the duvet but the room had a heater so I didnt use the duvet at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Staff

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Very good location,very clean room,kind staff. This hotel has caring staff. i would recommend this hotel to all my friends