Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel tres calme

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: son calme et la qualité de l'ensemble de son équipement
Cons: pratique de l'anglais et le petit déjeuner qui est un strict minimum servi aux occupants de l'hotel par Bigchiefs
Location: L'hotel est une veritable residence; les centres d'attraction et de commerce sont proches
Le personnel ne parle autre chose que le Turk, ce qui est assez gênant
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Tunel Residence, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, Thank you for your kind comment. We hope to see you in the near future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by ferdi from Ishøj

Perfekt til prisen! God cefe/restaurant

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Det ligger meget tæt på alt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kaere Ferdi, Mange tak for din godt udsigt. Vi haaber at ser dig igen i naermest tid. Med venlig hilsen,
4 out of 5
by Adriana

Bom

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, perto da Torre Galata. Boas intalaçoes. O melhor é o restaurante do hotel. Comida maravilhosa. Jantamos 2 vezes. Comida muito boa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Adriana, Thank you for your kind comment. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hote, 5 min zum Taksim Platz

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Ein sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel. Es liegt zentral aber ist nicht zu laut. Zum Taksim Platz dauert es 5 minuten. Nettes Personal und zuvorkommend. Essen etwas teuer
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Tunel Residence, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind comment. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, very disappointing experience.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: a lot specially there attitude dealing with the guest
Location: good area
I booked this hotel for 12 nights over the Christmas and New Year's holidays through Expedia, following other guest's reviews for being outstanding, but unfortunately it was disappointing. The room was very small en lieu of the price we paid for. Staff at reception were unhelpful. I felt at some point that they are having some issues with me personally. In order to sort the rooms out, I also phoned Expedia to assist with the booking as hotel staff were unhelpful to change the room and requested additional outrageous payment 50 euro a night which we refused to pay. Expedia in turn were equally unhelpful, they even ignored our calls and correspondence. For me personally, a well travelled individual, it was one of the worst experiences I ever had. Therefore, my advise is that guest who select certain hotels, should not particularly follow other guests review as it can be misleading. For additional £200 over the course of 12 days, we could have booked a top name hotel in Istanbul. We would rate this hotel 2 to 3 stars maximum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地はいいが、5つ星としては最低クラス

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
年末に3泊しました。プールやハマムを期待していましたがどちらも工事中で使えませんでした。壁が薄く隣の部屋の赤ん坊の泣き声が聞こえて気になりましたが、立地と価格を考えれば仕方ないのかもしれません。寝れればいいという方にはオススメですがホテルでゆっくり過ごしたい方はもう少しランクを上げた方がいいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

escapade

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
escapade
4 out of 5
by Roberto from São Paulo

Excelente Hotel com bons restaurantes proximos

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
O café da manhã estava incluído na diária e era muito bom! A localização era ótima e o pessoal muito atencioso. Houve um pequeno problema em nosso quarto, pois havíamos pedido uma cama de casal e nos deram um quarto com duas camas de solteiro "grudadas" reclamamos e tentaram colocar um cobertor para uni-las. Reclamei novamente e trocaram a cama... No restante foi tudo bem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Roberto, Thank you for your kind comment. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels