Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Nice Hotel, frindley staff, neer Mltro station. Note; (Why should I have to write more to submiit the MSG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by G/M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,Thanks for your comment,hope to hosting you soon.Regards.G/M
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

anywhere but ....

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: night reception breakfast
Location: Grand Bazaar
The behavior of the night receptionist was unacceptable... Refused to correct the key card when asked for... (It was not possible to operate the door of the room with the key card after a while) He lied in to my face saying the correction is not possible and I might want to use only one card with my room mate together. He was rude and his English was poor as well. Next morning I asked the morning receptionist, who was able to correct the faulted key card in a few seconds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Sightseeing

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The gym and swim pool. Have to pay extra for massage service.
Cons: WIFI connection, breakfast selection, and hotel room service.
Location: within 5-20mins walk around Istanbul Sightseeing places, shops and local grocery store next to it, so pretty handy.
It is NOT a 5 stars hotel but staffs provide excellent services. Receptionist willing to do they best to improve whatever guests required i.e. exchange for room. Also, I have lost my hotel keycard when I was drunk, and the receptionist (lady) provide me a new 1 without extra charge. She even helped me to translated my love letter in Turkish lauguage. Swim pool is a bit small but not crowded with guests. Breakfast is pretty much the same everyday, but I satisfied with all the basic nutrition I need. The only downside is the WIFI connection, pretty slow, perhaps it is not a issue for those who don't stay online 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

victory review

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: near attractions
Cons: room are small
Location: grand bazar - tramway
Nice hotel - recommended to all - near tramway and major attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and attractions

Posted Dec 1, 2015
I had bad experience with my tour activity. The shuttle came 45 minutes early and driver wanted me to go with him write at that moment, he did not even waite 2 minutes for me to pickup my jacket and left without me. He was very rude. I have requested refund of my tour activity. The speedy car service from airport was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pristina, Kosovo

Great location close to most of the cites

Posted Nov 25, 2015
The hotel is very nicely situated, very close to grand bazar and the rest of the places for sight seeing. Great breakfast on the top floor from where you can see part of the city and sea. The cleanliness is not on its best. I would suggest it for short stay due to the good price and great location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Not a bad hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Walking distance to all amusements , tram , blue mosque BZar, but not at the quite place , lots of noise in the night ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location and excellent facilities.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, facilities
Cons: soundproofing in rooms.
Location: Blue Mosque, Aya Sophia, Grand Bazaar.
Great location, buffet breakfast very good, spa, gym and swimming pool great. Room walls are a bit thin. Staff very friendly and hepful - they wanted so much to help us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Near attractions

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: near to attractions
Cons: hamam
Location: grand bazar, cemberlitas, sultan ahmed are in a walking distance from the hotel
Victory is a good hotel near all attractions. Tramway is 2 mn away. Overall all was good, just a small problem with the hamam in the SPA where the drain was out of order and we were asked to leave the hamam by a rude employee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pak

Peace full location

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Found it a good place for a foreigner. Easy access to renowned places