Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Craig Brian from Philadelphia

Great value in Sultanahmet

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Perfect location. Nice and helpful owners. A top value in Sultanahmet. We stayed here 3 nights. Large room, one of just 4. Good breakfast includes a freshly made cheese omelette if desired. Just a few hundred meters from the Blue Mosque, dozens of restaurants and shops. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Cozy room out of the way by the Blue Mosque. Walking and Metro is a must. Buy an Istanbul metro card. If you want night life this is not the area. Quiet at night. Not many English channels on TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Frank from Bergen

Lite koselig hotell

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 dager på dette hotellet. De første 3 dagene var vi alene på hotellet. Først av alt: Balkonger! Det finnes ikke på hotellet selv om det står dette i beskrivelsen. Det var en liten nedtur, da det var derfor vi valgte hotellet. Da vi kom fikk vi rom i 1. etasje. Vi ligger å ligge med åpent vindu (ref: balkong!), så vi spurte om å få i andre etasje istedet. Betjening fikset dette greit. Begge rom var romslige og grei standard på. Dog noe smakløs design. Betjeningen er førsteklasses og veldig hjelpsomme. Dessverre er betjening dårlig i engelsk. Grei frokost, men så heldig å få den servert rett utenfor hotellrommet på egen platå. Alt i alt; greit hotell til rimelig pris. Men burde ikke hatt 4 stjerner, mer 3 stjerners. Likevel verdt prisen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Kleine Villa in der Altstadt

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Sehr nettes Personal, die Lage ist fantastisch!
Cons: Die Fotos zeigen die Zimmer wie vor paar Jahren waren. Bad hat leider kein Fenster und es riecht unangenehm.
Location: Direkt in der Altstadt
Das Hotel liegt sehr nah an die Moscheen (Blaue und Sofia), Grand Basar usw., also alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind sauber, aber schon in die Jahre gekommen (Bad riecht ziemlich stark). Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Es ist eher Familienbetrieb, alle nett und sprechen sehr gut Englisch.
3 out of 5
by Andrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Viroflay

véritable hôtel de charme

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
recommander pour le confort et le spacieux de la chambre ainsi que la tranquilité du quartier qui reste pour autant très bien situé.