Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Foto's en kamer komen niet overeen.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was heel slecht te vinden. Foto's zijn heel anders kamers zijn klein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net niet

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel valt tegen, we hadden kleine kamer, kleine onfrisse handdoeken, geen slofjes, moskee begint om half 5 hoop kabaal te maken.Personeel niet al te vriendelijk. Airco kapot, douchekoppen ook. Bed wel goed en ontbijt ook. Hele leuke buurt als je van mode houdt. Metrostation 15 min lopen.
5 out of 5
by Kadir Tugtekin from Ankara

Tavsiye ederim

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Merkezi yerde sayılır. Temiz bakılı ve güzeldi
5 out of 5
by BAHADIR from İstanbul

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Otel direk ana caddeden ayrı olduğu için sessiz sakin huzurlu geçti.odamız konforlu personel yardımsever konum itibariyle de heryere yakin oldugundan tam not tercihlerimin arasinda her zaman ilk 3'te bu otel :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HH

Enttäuschung - zu kleines und ungemütliches Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich in einer kleinen Straße, die sehr unsicher wirkt. Die Zimmer sind ziemlich klein und mit uralten Möbeln ausgestattet. Die Klimaanlage war kaputt. Im Spa Bereich gab es nicht einmal einen Ruheraum zum entspannen. Wir waren zutiefst enttäuscht.
4 out of 5
by Burçin from İstanbul

Sorunsuz konaklama

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Konumu çok kötüydü ...
4 out of 5
by Can from Bahçelievler

Konum

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
İlk başta giden birisi olmasak yerini bulmakta çok zorlanırdik çünkü ilk gelisimizde cok zor bulmustuk hem gecenin bi yarisi pek sağlam yerde değil oralar dar ara sokaklariyla..Oda konfor bakimindan iyiydi sabah kkahvaltisi biraz daha cesitli olabilir.Onun disinda rahatlikla gidip kalabilirsnz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Posted Dec 28, 2015
One night stay -- excellent service, lovely massage, delicious breakfast. Staff are very cordial.
4 out of 5
by Omar

reasonable with excellent spa

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 star hotel which is very comfortable ..I spend 15 days in June and rebooked for 15 days now...maybe I'll book another week . with the spa small pool sauna and Turkish hamam it's good for me ..the room is small but enough to one person or 2. you need 10 min on foot to arrive osmanbey metro station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
No problem