Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Amazing

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good hotel in all ways, for sure i will select ot again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
They were nice, cake an ballons for my birthday, room is not that clean, location is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from İzmir

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Reception staff could be more welcoming. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athens

a very nice hotel in a beautiful area in Bosporus

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: location , rooms and politeness of personel
Cons: we were very satisfied
Location: nice area , calm , good bars and posh restaurants , excellent shops and near the bosphorus
we were delighted to stay at the W , the 2nd best W hotel we have ever been. check in fast , personnel very polite , recommendations for restaurant absolutely marvelous , nice breakfast and very spacious rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Close by town few mins walk to restaurants

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very freindly staff helpful very prompt deff recommend
1 out of 5
by ABRAHAM from MEXICO

LO UNICO BUENO ES EL SHAMPOO

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
EL PEOR HOTEL DE ESTAMBUL...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

W Hotel in Istanbul

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is extremely helpful and pleasant always there when needed. How nice in this fast paced uptight world we live in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, trendy, staff are super friendly!

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Liked how accommodating they were. Lots of young and trendy people around. Great advice for places to visit and for organising taxis etc.
Cons: Lighting in the room/hotel is a little dark!
Location: Location is great, is down a lovely street in Isanbul and 2 mins away from the Bosphorus
The hotel was nice, rooms were spacious and the hotel was in a very nice location. Staff were super friendly and helpful compared to the rest of Istanbul. We really would recommend staying here for people who don't know the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iwan

Zoooo vriendelijk

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Jammer dat anno 2016 WiFi een toeslag is.