Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jay from Berkeley, California

Like having a luxury apartment.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
More like an apartment than a hotel. Full kitchen. Spacious living room. No lobby, obscure entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Good room size. No recetion and security staff does not speak English
4 out of 5
by Rubana from London

Great apartment if you want lots of room

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great apartment for big family trip and lots of space, staff very helpful and polite. Only 5 mins from Taksim square. Bit noisy at night but otherwise fab!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Handy location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Decent apartment but in no way a hotel. Spacious, well equipped and literally around the corner from Taksim Square and a very short distance from the Bosphorus. Stay was blighted by multiple power cuts in the building one night and the intermittent tv signal. Pleasant and helpful staff. Overall a good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Large modern apartment

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Definitely not 5 star as advertised, however Xflats is a nice 4 star self contained apartment. The living area is huge and they are quite modern. The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. Only problem there are no staff there except a security guard so you require any assistance you need to phone them. Overall enjoyed my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Philadelphia

Convenient location. Great space.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient to public transportation and to Taksim square.
Cons: It is difficult to find. The name of the building actually says Opera Residences.
Location: Taksim has all the bars and restaurants around it. The location is great.
We rented this unit for 4 people. There was plenty of space for 4 adults traveling together. The living situation is a queen sized bed, a sofa bed (not a pull out), and a separate roll away bed (very comfortable) that they set up. The living space is very clean and has a fully stocked kitchen. The personnel are super friendly. They stayed with us for 20 minutes after showing us the unit to direct us to the major sites we wanted to see. They advised on how to take public transportation (5 minute walk) and when not to take taxis. Everyone was super friendly. The unit was very clean. Every 2 days they came back to clean it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G7G from Norway

Great for couples or business travellers

Posted Dec 18, 2012
Pros: Location, view, design, staff
Cons: Next to noisy street.
Location: Located in walking distance to Taxim Sq and Kabatas where you can take tram or boat from. Several good restaurants, grocery stores etc just near by.
A great place to stay in Istanbul. Very central, nice Bosphorus view, very friendly and helpful staff who speaks English well. I will definately stay here next time. On the minus I should mention that there is a bit of traffic noise. I guess it depends where your flat will be located.
4 out of 5
by Derrick A

Great Location; Excellent price.

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at X Flats. It's actually better than a hotel. It's only a few blocks from Taksim Square and walking distance from the Dolmabahce Palace. There are plenty of shops, restaurants and convenience stores around the area as well. I will definately stay here the next time I go to Istanbul.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels