Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to everything , close to Metro

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hotel is nice , the staff are good , but the breakfast has no variety of food combaring to other 4**** hotels in Istanbul
5 out of 5
by Ward from Houston, TX

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Although the hotel is a little hard to find, it is very nice. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were wonderful. The restaurant downstairs was exceptional.
3 out of 5
by abdul from London

No thrills hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom was very small with poor amenities. No tea making facilities, nor an iron was made available. Plus one or two items went missing from the room, so not a pleasant experience as I would have hoped.
4 out of 5
by johnnyrot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raid from Iraq - Kurdistan regin

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
good asty. nice hotel. clean. good price. good location. good service. i rekemaind any vister to istanbul to go to this hotel
5 out of 5
by N. Jamal from Maryland, USA

Great Location and folks and food

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Only and short walk away from train station or you can walk all way to Ayasofia. We stayed in a room with three beds which are all European sized. Can't ask for American size rooms or beds.....Very nice, clean and odorfree room... Staff was very friendly...The complementary breakfast was two thumbs up. I rated it 5 in all categories.... Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Ahmed Elamawy from Baton Rouge, LA USA

Good location

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
The Hotel is good overall with convenient access to all attractions in the Old City. The main Issue I had was the smell of smoke in the room. I do not smoke. The room smelled like it was occupied by smokers or maybe the smell of some came thru the A/C vents. The rooms and furniture are old but clean. All in all it is a good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013