Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

The hotel is in a very convenient location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel we stayed at is In a very good location for the metro line to all the tourist attractions. The indoor swimming pool was a massive plus point for my little toddler but it's quiet small. Unfortunately, the weather was not so great during our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Staff and food

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I was disappointed to get a small room with a dirty bathroom but after my first review; they apologised and changed my room that day. the hotel staff are very friendly especially the new lady at the reception (note this was like the tenth time I stayed there but I was glad not to find the unfriendly man who used to be at the reception)! Zagreb's Dream Restaurant provides the tastiest meals at a very cheap price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: staff are very helpful and the room is very clean, the TV contains many channels
Cons: the breakfast could be improved, the elevator starts in the 1st floor not from the ground floor.
Location: it's very close to aksaray tram line T1 and the aksaray metro M1
Hotel is clean and nice, staff are helpful and polite, room is quite small but useful, i have checked in early with no extra fees,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by MERVE SÖNMEZ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Merve SÖNMEZ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Service, clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet, spa and cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: There should be elevators to go to higher floors apart from stairs and hire more people like Gazi
Location: It was close to the train station.
I stayed in this hotel and the hotel staff is really friendly especially the guy Gazi. He was fully knowledgable, courteous and really polite.He is the best hotel staff person I have ever met. I would rate him 5 stars. Apart from this the hotel was clean and as advertised. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by MERVE SÖNMEZ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad You’ve chosen our hotel and enjoyed your stay in İstanbul. We appreciate for taking time to share your feedback. Your opinion is important for us. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Merve SÖNMEZ
4 out of 5
by Tamar from Tbilisi

Nice weekend in Istanbul

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Merve SÖNMEZ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moroccan traveller

personal trip

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Orbitz
I been in this hotel before, the stuff do their best to provide good service. The location is not bad, near tramway and metro. There is a swimming pool on the roof. Many restaurants around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Cons: maybe if you could improve the food add cheese and green tea and some fruits
food is very bad and not generous at all room and bathroom are not clean
4 out of 5
by Mushe from NY

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel for family

Posted Oct 17, 2015
I liked the hotel .the breakfast was tasty and rooms are clean except the baby cot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nasr

Good breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Nice hotel and friendly stuff. The breakfast is delicious