Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Let's begin with the room. We needed a room that could accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. Our room was designed for a double bed. Two cot type beds were crammed in to the point that we could not open the patio door or the get into the closet or mini fridge, and the bathroom door open only as far as one of the beds. The staff, which was listed as multilingual spoke very little English which made requesting anything very rough (google translate is a must). The air in the cramped room could not be adjusted the staffs response was open a window. We requested a larger room as was told the room was large enough we would have left but the rate was non refundable so we had to suffer in a very hot cramped room. The staff as you can imagine seemed to care very little about the comfort of their guest. I definitely would not recommend anyone ever stay at this hotel. The food at the restaurant was ok we ate there the first night for dinner but sought better options elsewhere. I definitely will not bring my family there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by lucio, Hotel Management
Good morning from Hotel Ca'Bianca, unsatisfactory because, cherry-colored room furnished with double bed and two single beds 26 sqm + terrace of sqm. 16 I think it's a great family room, they asked for a bigger room we got a family attendant or wanting a mq apartment. 100 but wanted to spend only the price of the family room without breakfast, it is not possible they booked a family room with bathroom and terrace from the description of the portal with all the exact descriptions, the air conditioner works from the afternoon because it is centralized, i understand what they want these people, the problem was another they did wrong booking they wanted a hotel near the sea but we are 50 km far and so they were directed to venice iesolo and more. I do not understand their complaints, our hotel has rooms with exact description and more. thank you
4 out of 5
by david

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Late arrival at Treviso airport and stayed open on reception for me as I advised them of late arrival. then closed up and locked doors despite advertising 24 hour reception. I was only person in hotel first night and 2 others on the next. No iron or ironing board so bought one from diy shop. Breakfast great. No staff spoke English which I found surprising as a business hotel. Generally nice hotel but a bit in the middle of nowhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick somewhere closer to Venice!

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel and restaurant was like a ghost town. In the two days we stayed there we saw no other guests or people eating in the restaurant. It was very strange and eerie. The hotel has a weird smell and although it was comfortable enough the staff could barely understand a word of English, something all other hotels we stayed at had managed to cover well enough. I also was under the impression the staff we did see were either bored beyond belief or really didn't want to be there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by lucio, Hotel Management
these gentlemen have seen too much film our hotel and 'a hotel all about perhaps confused with another hotel thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels
the problam is thay cant speak or thay dont want speak english and hotel is on no where
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2010
It was fine - not many (any?) other guests, no free wifi - €3 per hour. Evening meal was good but breakfast basically consisted of lots of different sweet cakes. Fine if you are indulgent but not exactly healthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

never again

Posted Jun 10, 2010
this room was sooo small that placing our carryon luggage on the floor blocked entry to the room. We had to lift the stroller over the bed to put it next to the bed so we could all get into the room. What a joke of a room. I've seen closets bigger then this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia provincia

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pulizia ottima, arredo e bagno nuovi. Il Signore che ci ha accolti, molto garbato è disponibile. Consiglio vivamente.
1 out of 5
by Debora

negativa

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
pessimo servizio
5 out of 5
by Anonimo from italia

hotel park

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
tutto OK
1 out of 5
by matteo saccon from mirano

dicevano che la camera era per la coppia...

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Ho prenotato all' hotel ca'bianca a istrana una camera doppia e letto matrimoniale al nostro arrivo ci hanno dato una camera con un letto da 110cm e l occorrente era  per una sola persona. Siamo andati a riferire il problema alla reception e loro, in maniera scortese, ci hanno comunicato che é una camera per la coppia e il letto è un" letto alla francese". L' albergatore ha proposto di fare cambio stanza con un'altra coppia spostando questi ultimi nella nostra ma non era sicuro, ovviamente, nella risposta positiva in quanto "rendo felici voi e loro....". Per evitare problemi abbiamo deciso di lasciare cosi la situazione. Essendo il31dicembre  non sapevamo dove andare quindi siamo rimasti ma non ci sono venuti incontro su nulla. Il giorno dopo vedendoci stanchi ci hanno chiesto come abbiamo trascorso la notte,immaginando la nostra risposta, non ci hanno fatti ribadire dicendo che tanto era una stanza per "fidanzati". per loro la camera era doppia e basta..non ho parole e vogliono ragione anche non avendola