Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by dan from Tucson

a mirage

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was actually a motel. Room was dated. Cold tile floors. Step down to enter room. It was fine for what it was...a relatively cheap place to spend a night. Staff was helpful in directing me to a store. There is nothing in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Montreal

Nice hotel situated in a secure, residential area.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The room and bathroom were spacious, well-decorated and comfortable.
Cons: The property is secured by an electric gate some distance from the hotel itself. Instructions on how to gain entry could be clarified.
Location: The hotel is on the outskirts of town and a car is required. There is not a lot to see in Istres other than the old town, park and tiny port.
We had booked the motel, which was smaller than expected. Luckily for us, the hotel was not fully booked and without being asked, they upgraded us to the main building overlooking the gardens and pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels
small nice place to stay
3 out of 5
by Tal from Israel

Renovation is needed

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
It has a very good potential but it must be renovated. At least start with a massive cleaning of the rooms. However, the service was nice.
5 out of 5
by D Roberts

The best hotel staff

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels
This has been the best experience I have ever had. The service was platinum. The room was very clean and the rooms all seemed to be uniquely beautiful and modern. The grounds of the hotel were like a painting. If it were possible to give this hotel a higher rating I would! I would definately stay here again. I highly recommend this hotel. I've never had reception that went so far out of their way for service and giving a true feeling of welcome. I miss them already.
4 out of 5
by Valentine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
séjour calme et ensoleillé
5 out of 5
by OLIVIER

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
hotel très sympa équipe super et le matin petit dej super copieu devant ma piscine la chambre et salle d'eau rien à dire merci à l'équipe
3 out of 5
by Sebastien

moyen

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
État dépendances très moyen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels