Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Super Lage für einen Strandurlaub.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Apartment in Strandnähe.
Cons: Das ganze Apartment ist leider in die Jahre gekommen. Möbel und Küche alles im sehr gebrauchten Zustand.
Location: Nähe zu Porec und Vrsar.
Super Lage für einen Strandurlaub. Sehr viele Freizeitangebote. Abends genügend Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten. Supermarkt, Restaurants, Bars, Eisdiele und kleine Geschäfte vor Ort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zimmer sauber, vorhänge und fensterrahmen dreckig

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Das Wetter war gut der Aufenthalt insgesamt ok--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michal from Praha

dobrá poloha

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
problémy: krátké postele s čely. Mám 186 cm a nevešel jsem se tam...Netěsnila okna, takže při lijácích jsme vytírali...Jinak příjemné.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Die appartments sind sehr zweckmässig und das Mobilar absolut renovierungsbedürftig. Aber wenn man bei der Rezeption Bescheid gibt, kommt sofort ein netter Handwerker und tut sein Bestes, um das Problem zu beheben. Wir haben sogar einen neuen Boiler eingbaut bekommen. Die Betten sind sehr durchgelegen, kurz und haben ein Fußende, für große Personen eher schwierig. Das nervige Animationsprogramm vom Hotel A. hört um 24 Uhr auf. Von den anderen, oft bis in den frühen Morgen feiernden Gästen, kann man sich schon gestört fühlen. Also wer eine ruhige Unterkunft sucht, sollte woanders schauen. für uns war es ok und zweckmässig. Die zentrale Lage zum Meer, Reading Point, Wasserskilift, Pool etc. ist Entschädigung für die oben genannten Unannehmlichkeiten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arvi from Lappeenranta

Ei aivan onnistunut valinta

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Ei sovellu viileällä säällä asumiseen, ei mitään lämmitysmahdollisuutta. Ikkunat ja ovet ravistuneet, jolloin viileä ilma tunki sisään. Peitteitä ei ollut riittävästi. Kaiken kaikkiaan oli hieman aikansa elänyt. Soveltunee enemmän keskikesällä asumiseen. Soveltunee parhaiten pariskunnan tai pienen perheen asumiseen. Meno /paluu Porecin keskustasta myöhemmin illalla vain taksin varassa. Päiväsaikaan yhteydet kohtalaiset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jelena from Bonn

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
We liked the place a lot. The beach was very clean and not crowded at all (even though the place was pretty full). We had no problems with staff and the facilities were totally fine. Of course, these apartments were built long time ago and the biggest part of the complex is the communistic resort from the 1980, but the bathroom and kitchen were new. The only problem that we had is that there was no internet signal in our room and we had to pay over 3 euros/hour for the internet at the hotel area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dejlig beliggenhed - men forfærdelige omgivelser!

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
Vores ophold var præget af naboer, der larmede helt vildt og hele natten. I Holland annonceres stdet som "youth camp" à la Sunny Beach, hvor der herhjemme lokkes med ordene "familievenlig". Det værste var aftenerne: fra omkringliggende bars blev kastet så meget højt musik op til området, så man var ved at blive vanvittig. Alt i alt: larmende billigtourisme i hele området, det er svært at finde en rolig flække uden høj musik! Nogle søde kroatier siger: Stay in the center of towns or in the mountains and only go to the beaches for svimming! Dette råd kom desværre for sent for os!