Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Zona tranquilla,personale gentile,colazione poco ricca ma di buona qualità. Hotel pulito. Pranzo e cena non fruibili durante il mio soggiorno(primi di marzo).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Ruhig, gut zu erreichen, freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: kaum
Location: sehr viel, Urlaubsregion.
Waren geschäftlich unterwegs, sind in der Region Pula immer im Arcus Residence. Wir sind noch nie enttäuscht worden.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Lindlar

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
War super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Grazioso albergo sul mare Medulin

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Ho voluto fare una vacanza che potesse combinare mare e natura. In albergo Buona colazione e ottima cena. Consiglio aggiunta della mezza pensione aggiungendo solo 5 euro. Non consiglio questa vacanza a chi volesse cercare qui vita notturna e divertimento nei locali. Le discoteche a Medulin e Pula semideserte. Da non perdere Premantura
3 out of 5
by Annika

Ok men lite för dyrt

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ganska stort men lite tråkigt hotell. Rent och med fungerande AC. Ligger vid hamnen men saknar badmöjligheter. Med bil finns dock bra badplatser nära.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Hanna from Denver, CO

No air-conditioning, very hot and dirty

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: nothing, unfortunatelu
Cons: Room appearance Air conditioning Staff friendliness and attitude Better breakfast (coffee machine produced tea, not coffee, so weak!)
Location: Near marina, very loud music and lots of commotions
First of all, this is a dialysis center, and hotel is part of this. Naturally, the crowd is older and there is not much to do. Room was not very clean, staff was not cleaning every day (except for throwing the trash away), the toilet bowl was not clean upon our arrival and the sofa had visible stains from food , assuming from previous stay, The beach is not close, and what is close is very loud disco club/bar with music until 5 am. Additionally, since there is no A/C, we had to open the windows - bringing tons of mosquitos. The staff provided repellents. but otherwise - staff was mildly disinterested in all our repeated requests to fix a few things in the room.
4 out of 5
by Menno from Utrecht

Goed appartement

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Net, mooi, goede locatie
Cons: WiFii in de appartementen
Een fijn appartement, dichtbij het strand en zwembad, met Porec op 10 minuten loop-afastand
4 out of 5
by Bettina W. from Ostfriesland

Gute Lage

Posted May 11, 2014
Location: Zur sehenswerten Altstadt von Pula sind es nur ca. 10 Minuten
Angenehmes modernes Hotel in der Nähe von Pula. Wir hatte leider nicht genug Zeit um die Umgebung zu erkunden, von früheren Aufenthalten weiß ich Medulin, Veruda und Pula zu schätzen