Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cauchemar

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Si vous devez séjourner à cet endroit, assurez-vous que votre chambre ne soit pas dans ce pavillon destiné aux groupes d'élèves en voyage!! Le personnel est incapable d'assurer la tranquillité des lieux. A 11:30, des groupes de jeunes surexcités criaient et se bousculaient devant notre porte. On nous assura que ça ne se reproduirait plus. Erreur le même scénario se répète le lendemain. Très très mauvais souvenir de l'endroit. Le service de restauration est minimal en terme de choix et de qualité des aliments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia from Katowice

Dla nas 3,5 na 5

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Cena adekwatna do jakości. Owszem kompleksowi budynków przydałby się remont, natomiast dla osób niewymagających standard odpowiedni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanna

Pobyt w Girandella Tourist Village

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Girandella Tourist Village to hotel dla osób niewymagajacych, niemniej jednak uważam, ze stanowi świetną i niedrogą bazę noclegową dla osób, które chcą zwiedzić Istrię. Ja jestem zadowolona, mieliśmy fajny widok na morze, jedzenie było bardzo dobre, w animacjach nie uczestniczyliśmy to nie mogę nic powiedzieć na ich temat.Obsługa była w porządku. Obiekt można polecić.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from Sweden

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Vi kom till Girandella med bil. Det ligger ganska långt bort men det hade vi räknat med. Vi blev trevligt bemötta när vi kom dit av personalen. Hotellet var väl inte riktigt vad vi hade tänkt oss och det fanns ingen AC. Det visste vi om men luften stod totalt stilla och det var 35 grader. Vi skulle bott där 5 dagar men vi fick be den trevliga personalen att checka ut oss efter en natt. Området i sig är jättefint med en härlig stenstrand och pool. Restaurangens frukost och middag är inget att hurra för, hundratals människor som trängs för att få ösa på med mat, kändes inte riktigt som vår stil i alla fall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perugia

albergo vecchio e puzzolente

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: nulla
Cons: da rinnovare completamente
Location: troppo distante dalla spiaggia e scomodo troppi gradini.
a parte l'albergo vacanza rilassante e piacevole, troppo monotone le serate, mancano le attrazioni
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pia from Danmark

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Slidt hotel der trænger til modernisering. Maden var under middel. Området var dejligt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally

Flot udsigt - men elendig mad

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
Maden var elendig på hotellet og restruranten havde kun åben fra kl. 7-9-30 om morgen og kl. 19-21.30 om aften. Pool området var ulidelig pga at der blev spillet højt musik fra morgen til aften.