Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Carola from Norrköping

Toppenhotell i Porec!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt mottagande av personalen. Hotellet har en fantastiskt läge. Fick njuta av en vacker solnedgång. Kommer gärna hit igen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schönes Hotel an die Hafenpromenade

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: alles Prima
Cons: Ja, die Parkgebühr zu Teuer
Location: Direkt am Hafen- Schifsfarten nach Venedig und Rovinja
Erholund in die Schöne Istrien. Weite spaziergänge an die Küste entlang, Schifsfarten in die ganze Gegent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tres belle

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Location, service
Cons: Weekend disco is noisy
Location: It is all about the ambiance of an ancient city. This is a great place from which to explore all of Istra.
Beautiful hotel in a lovely city. The hotel is the city's center piece. It is pure enjoyment. The hotel is impecable, the staff could not be nicer , the views are breathtaking and the breakfast is extraordinary. Can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolle lage am meer

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Location: wunderschöne Küstenorte und z.b. Hum im inneren von istrien auch die tito insel brioni
tolles frühstück, sehr freundliche und nette bedienung, hilfreicher empfang.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steiermark in Östrreich

Sehr schöne Lage

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Location: In der Nähe ist nicht viel was man unternehmen kann, außer Radfahren wenn kein Badewetter ist.
Wir hatten für 3 Personen gebucht, 2 Erwachsene 1 Kind, da das Kind aber krank wurde konnte sie nicht mitkommen! Ich hatte es an der Rezeption gesagt, aber darauf wurde nicht reagiert. Was ich eigentlich nicht ganz in Ordnung fand!!!!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Manchester UK

Excellent Hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great location at the tip of the peninsula in Porec. The staff are friendly and helpful and the whole place has a feeling of quality. The pool is a little small but a nice place for a quick dip at the end of a hot day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel in a stunning location!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect, the decor and standard very grand yet welcoming with a friendly relaxed atmosphere and very helpful staff team.
Cons: I cant think of anything needing improvement it was perfect.
Location: Beautiful location in which to enjoy a meal and/ or cocktails, admire the private yachtes in the marina or wander the cobbled streets of the old town.
What an absolutely lovely holiday in beautiful Porec. The views really were idyllic and the hotel very grand but welcoming and with very friendly helpful staff. The location was perfect within less than a minutes' stroll from the marina, local waterfront restaurants, bars and Porec Old Town's cobbled streets. Had the best time and would love to return. If/ when we do we would certainly use this hotel and would highly recommend the hotel itself and the location. The Head Waitor was particularly helpful in advising me which items on the menu could be adapted to suit my strict gluten free diet. The food was delicious and so well presented.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Wir machten einen Kurztrip nach Porec und hatten das Glück, ein Zimmer mit Meerblick in Richtung Hafen zu bekommen - dieser Ausblick ist unschlagbar. Von der Ankunft über Frühstück und Service alles wunderrbar
4 out of 5
by Paulo from Campinas

Vista linda

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel à beira mar, vista linda e muito confortavel. Otimo para pegar barco para Veneza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels