Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in center of old town right by the sea.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
My room was very quiet and clean. The breakfeast was excellent and served from 7am to 11am. I enjoyed my stay !
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Irina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for being with us. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Amazing customer service with a fantastic view

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Service, food, view
What a beautiful hotel and room. Check in was a breeze and the staff were beyond pleasant and helpful. Elderflower syrup with mixed nuts were waiting when we arrived. An amazing view of the sunset from our room. We received chocolate truffles later on in the evening. The breakfast the next day was just delicious and the service was top notch. Although it was a little confusing on where to drop off our car pass the border, the service went far above and beyond to compensate for the little confusion that we experienced. They even let us store our bags a little longer on the day we checked out to go for a glorious morning stroll around the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Irina, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, we hope you keep all your positive memories alive until your next visit and stay. Best regards, Irina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Just one night but it was very enjoyable. Staff was very helpful, which helped in getting directions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you keep all your positive memories alive until your next visit and stay. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and friendly hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic location with very good service! Definitely recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your impressions with the Hotels.com community and for your outstanding review! We hope to have the pleasure soon of welcoming you back again, for new, precious moments. Best always, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lj

weekend getaway

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish and new. Near Places of Interest.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay tremendously. Stylish & New. Very comfortable bed and beddings. Many sweet surprises await you in the room. Molton Brown Touletries. Delicious breakfast. Near many places of interest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, what a nice and generous review. Many thanks for sharing thoughts and impressions with the community. It was a true pleasure to host you and we hope to have the pleasure soon of welcoming you back again, for new, precious moments. Warmest regards, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Fantastic hotel and experience. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from canada

Istrian luxury

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Welcome drinks and food tray Decor
Hotel Adriatic in Rovinj was a 5 star experience From the easy checkin, ease of parking, friendly knowledgeable staff, decor and room amenities there was nothing missing here. Hope to return and stay longer
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ray, what a nice and generous review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the pleasure soon of welcoming you back again, for new, precious moments. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel in the heart of Rovinj

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Great comfortable room, with plush towels and great amenities. We were allowed to use their Sister hotel pool and gym as well. Breakfast was amazing, with croissants to die for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you keep all your positive memories alive until your next visit and stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager