Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Ligging, hotel personeel, services
Cons: Wifi in de kamers, iets meer renovatie in de kamers en beter schoonmaken tussen de dagen door.
Location: Fantastisch dicht bij de zee!! Transfer bus die naar het stadje Porec rijdt.
De ligging van het hotel was fantastisch! veel beter als dat we verwacht hadden! Het hotelpersoon is onzettend aardig en helpen je met al je vragen. Na een avond stappen, hadden ze zelf een vervroegd ontbijt voor ons geregeld. heel diverse doelgroep van het hotel, zowel wat jongeren, als gezinnen maar ook ouderen. Er rijdt een tranfser bus van het hotel naar stad Porec, dat is heel fijn. Veel gebruik van gemaakt. Hotel is zeker aan te raden, mits je niet teveel luxe verwacht. Kamers zijn prima, maar overdreven luxe/schoon is het niet. Jammer dat er geen wifi in de kamer is. Het zwembad is een zout bad ipv. chloor.
4 out of 5
by Petr from Limburg

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
war gut
1 out of 5
by Milos from Slovakia

Horrible

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The awfull hotel manager and everything
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

Odlično

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bilo nam je odlično
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona Location, hotel da dimenticare

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bella location,per il resto c'è molto da migliorare. Cameriere molto fredde e poco socievole al ristorante e così anche in reception, il cibo un disastro a tal punto sia mio figlio che io abbiamo vomitato una intera notte e siamo stati male per un giorno.
4 out of 5
by János from Székesfehérvár

János és család

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Az ár érték arány kiváló volt.
4 out of 5
by alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Its nice that breakfast and dinner is included. This will save you some money even though its already pretty cheap in Croatia.
Location: No sand beaches just stone!! So buy special shoes (around 50 kuna, not expensive) for in the water because the rocks might hurt you.
The wifi didnt work when i came. When they fixed it, it was already time to leave. I had to go to a restaurant outside the hotel and get a drink if i wanted some wifi. I feel like the employees are not really willing to help you and if you smile at them (as a greeting) they just stare back angrily. Ofcourse not all of them. There are some nice people. Around 10 p.m. at the pool they always have performances and music with a theme. For example they had a Micheal Jackson theme. In the hotelroom there is a book with rules and regulations and it says inside if you want to know the theme for the show at the pool, ask for it at the reception. The answer we got was: 'just music". Ok.. thanks, that was very helpfull! I feel like the people working there dont even know anything. Dinner in the restaurant is included. However, there is someone walking around with drinks, asking you if you want one. When you say yes, they open the bottle, give it to you and then ask for money. But since dinner is included you thought it was for free. So now you are forced to pay the drinks because they already opened it for you. Beware of this. When you get a room, make sure you order one with a balcony! This is so you can dry your clothes (underwear, bikinis, etc) I liked the hotel, it was very big and looked nice. There is an excursion bureau in the hotel itself. Take a look because they have very nice excursions. A day to Venice (Italy) for example and other sightseeing places in Croatia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel molto carino sul mare

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: la posizione, cucina, la sistemazione
Cons: l'aria condizionata in camera
Settimana rilassante in un hotel che nonostante la struttura mastodontica e il pienone di turisti ha messo in risalto l'organizzazione accurata
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from metz

hotel village vacance

Posted Aug 15, 2015
l'hotel nous a fait penser a un village vacance musique forte tard la nuit ,impossible de dormir ,pas de climatisation ,salle de bain sale equipement tres vieux