Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
For these hotel i think 1 star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel delfin! breakfast and dinner were great and staff was helpful.
2 out of 5
by Daphne from Belfast

First visit to Croatia

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Delfin is very much a 2 star hotel. The rooms are basic, small, and not air conditioned. Breakfast is a bit of a free for all, especially if you go between 8.30 and 9.30 am. There is plenty of food but finding a seat is not easy. I booked this hotel as it was near my daughter's campsite but her mobile home was more luxurious than our hotel bedroom. We bought a fan and donated it to a chambermaid! I will avoid non-air conditioned hotel rooms in future.
5 out of 5
by Haesoo from Seoul Korea

Beautiful ocean

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's great except No air conditioning and no wifi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Depends what you are looking for

Posted Aug 15, 2012
It depends on what is your cup of tea on holidays but this was not ours! The simplest way to review would be to list the ads and disads: Ads: Close to Porec (ok for an hour or too) Bed comfortable and clean although did smell of smoke Seaview from balcony and close walk Lots of activities to pay for Disads: Enclosed resort amongst all similar Similar looking to a central town block of flats Reminded of airport/ ferry/ hospital in lobby area Dirty smeared walls in the room, no light in bathroom and stinking drains
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

not so good service, not so good room, very good location

Posted Aug 24, 2011
I booked a room with balcony, but I did not get the balcony , despite I repeatedly asked for it at the reception.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

possibly the weirdest hotel ever...

Posted Aug 8, 2011
The hotel was a huge partially renovated 1970's monstrosity full of people on package holiday deals who never leave the 'resort'. It was extremely expensive for what we paid- the buffet dinner was of very bad quality, you had to guess what things were as there weren't any signs. As vegetarians we found dinner quite difficult. Considering the hundreds of people staying in the hotel you would expect there to be at least one vegetarian option, but we ended up eating mushy pasta and greasy potatoes. It was very hot and there is no air conditioning in the rooms. The room also came with a complimentary pile of fluff in the corner. Great. Overall a very odd place best avoided if possible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jol föztek,mindenböl volt választék.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
A vártnál jobb volt,az ellátás és hogy minden nap tiszta törölközö és takaritás volt.árához képest jo választás.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel economico con piscina

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in ottima posizione vicino al mare e con una bella zona per fare passeggiate lungo la costa. Non ci aspettavamo cosi tante persone,specie al ristorante c'era sempre tanta coda al buffet e il cibo lasciava un po a desiderare. La zona è tranquilla e alla sera c'é una bella animazione. L'età media degli ospiti è molto alta, soprattutto pensionati. Nel complesso, l'hotel emolto economico quindi per chi vuole risparmiare è un buona opzione!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis- Leistung- Angebot ist stimmig

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Abendessen geschmacklich nicht so unseren Vorstellungen entsprochen, weniger ist manchmal mehr - Qualitativ hochwertigere Lebensmittel wären uns lieber gewesen. Tolles Abendprogramm mit Live- Musik und Verkauf von Künstlervorbildern im Hotel- entsprach sehr unseren Vorstellungen