Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes und preiswertes Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Sauberes Hotel, von Vorteil sind insbesondere die (kostenpflichtigen) privaten Stellplätze des Hotels. Am besten ist allerdings die Lage! 1 Minute Fußweg, bis man auf der Fußgängerzone ist und trotzdem ruhig im Hotel. Wir waren total zufrieden und de Zimmer waren auch super 👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horsham, England

Small and comfy hotel - 5 mins from the main sites

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed in one of the two superior rooms on the top floor. The first thing to mention is that there is no lift and taking large bags up to the top floor is awkward as the stairs are very narrow. This will not therefore be suitable for everyone. However, we loved the room. It had its own roof terrace and a very large en-suite bathroom with a double size bath. (Double width). The room also had air conditioning. It maybe worth checking this at booking time as I understand from other comments that not all the rooms have this. The hotel has a restaurant associated with it (over the road). This does very nice Italian food which was very welcome on arrival. I would love to go back to Pula and would almost certainly look to stay in the same place again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Kurzurlaub in Pula. Hotel liegt sehr günstig. Zentrumsnähe, Hafennähe, Lokale in der Nähe
4 out of 5
by Nahor from Florianópolis, SC, Brasil

Bom. Mas pode melhorar

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Aqui caberiam 2 avaliações, porque estávamos em 2 casais e a experiência de cada casal foi diferente. Nós ficamos alojados no próprio prédio do hotel, o outro casal ficou em outro prédio, numa rua próxima e, segundo seu relato, em condições bem diferentes. Como havia um grupo grande no hotel, pareceu-nos que a gerência quis mantr o grupo junto, em detrimento de nossa reserva, feita desde abril de 2015. Avalio aqui a minha experiência. Hotel bem localizado, confortável, ótimo café da manhã, internet sem fio OK. Isolamento acústico deficiente, ruídos da rua eram bem audíveis no quarto. O outro casal queixou-se do ar condicionado, desarrumação do apartamento e problemas de conexão à internet. Registrou suas queixas no livro do hotel, e a gerente manifestou indignação e irritação por isso.
3 out of 5
by Aud from Drammen

En uke i Pula by:)

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
En meget hyggelig uke i en koselig liten by hvor hotellet har en meget sentral beliggenhet. Dårlig standard på frokosten, dårlig informasjon om hotellet ved ankomst, ble kun informert om tidspunkt for frokost, ingen middagsservering, ingen bar utenom innholdet i kjøleskapet på rommet, fant selv ut at hotellet faktisk hadde en terrasse hvor man kunne sette seg i sola etter frokost - det virket som om at det skulle foregå rehabilitering slik at det på sikt kanskje vil skje forbedringer. Positivt at vi fikk oppbevare bagasjen da det var tidlig utsjekk på avreisedagen - klokken 11.00. Frokosten bør så absolutt oppgraderes, og det bør være det samme varetilbudet om du spiser klokken 07.00 - eller om du venter til klokken 09.30 - Frokosten var mellom kl. 07.00 - kl. 10.00 - og klokken fikk man beskjed om å forlate frokostsalen! Lyset ble slukket klokken 09.45.....
3 out of 5
by Mauricio from São Paulo

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel em reforma, não informado no site. Staff disponível e atencioso. Localização central e próximo às atrações turísticas.
3 out of 5
by Oddrun from Vestfold

Sentralt hotell i Pula

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Positivt at Hotellet ligger i gangavstand til severdigheter og pisesteder i Pula. Vi var på gjennomreise 1 natt, og da fungerte hotellet greit. Men det er gammelt og dårlig vedlikeholdt, spesielt badet og dusjen. Superior rom var lite, vindu rett bak senga. Frokosten var grei, men måtte be om påfylling til buffeten.
3 out of 5
by Jesper

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and good service, but to many things you have to pay extra for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell, rommet var fint og rent. sentral beliggenhet. Dårlig frokost. En del støy fra varmepumpe. Det irriterende var at vi måtte betale ekstra i forhold til hotels.com sin pris.
4 out of 5
by Val from Wirral

Basic town centre hotel - g for one or two nights!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
One nighter in Pula in order to pick up seaplane to Split the next day. Helpful service, smallish room, decent enough breakfast - good place for one or two nights.