Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bra semester för en vettiga pengar

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotel för det priset treevlig personal bra rum bra resturanger bra läge, det kanske inte passar alla men för mig var det perfekt lugn t och bra för äldre eller barnfamiljer Kanske inte passar like bättre för de som gillar att ut och festa.
4 out of 5
by Miroslaw

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff in reception are excellent, helpful and friendly. Great pool, good selection of foods at breakfast, great location. We will definitely come back there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bra om råde ok hotell till en vettig peng

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Gillar området och gillar rummmet personalen, maten alllt. Bästa i Kroatien än så länge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel for me in croatia this far

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I Think it is good hotel for the Money resturant and watersports in a short distance pool and private beatch i Think it is great for family with not to Young Children, some would complain about stairs. wifi on room works Close to resturants and activitieswhat u like. Close to private beatch free breakfast free parking great staff. Best hotel so far in Croatia, and i recomend it and also i can stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin beliggenhet

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet, frokosten.
Cons: Teppene! Treningsrommet.
Location: Kort veg ned trappene til strandpromenaden, båttrafikken, basseng og restauranter.
Ligger fint til, sentralt og med god utsikt. Frokosten var god og rikholdig, personalet høflig og serviceinnstilt. Teppene på gulvene, spesielt på rommet, er gamle og slitte. Å ta ekstra betalt for å benytte treningsrommet er unødvendig! Dette trekker jeg 1 karakter for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Landes

personnel très agréable, hôtel propre et calme

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Confort, variété au niveau du petit déjeuner
Cons: Stationnement des véhicules. Parkings vite saturés
Location: Voir + haut
Point de chute idéal pour visiter l'Istrie jusqu'à Pula et dans l'intérieur de la région. Idem pour les plages
1 out of 5
by Ines from Stockholm

Inte värt

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket slitage, saknades handtag och små grejer. Delad pool med ett annat hotell som var fullt och fanns knappt plats att ligga någonstans. Ovärt pengarna.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Die Zimmer sind schon sehr renovierungsbedürftig. Das Bad befindet sich nur eine alte Badewanne, die auch als Dusche fundiert, für ältere Leute eine Zumutung da drüberzusteigen. Das Zimmer war beim Check in nicht sauber ( Zähennägel auf dem Teppichboden....etc.) Wir hatten ein Dreibettzimmer gebucht. Drittes Bett war nicht überzogen bei der Ankunft. Männliches Personal bei der Rezeption sehr unfreundlich. Klimaanlage ausserhalb war unerträglich laut!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Blick in den Hafen
Cons: Sauberkeit der Zimmer und Bad
Location: Direk am Hafen
Hotel ok Zimmer müssten besser gereinigt werden der Blick in den Hafen ist traumhaft
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

angenehmes Hotel mit einem super Blick

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Die beiden Terrassen
Location: in Vrsar
War ein angenehmer Aufenthalt, schöner Strand, kleiner Ort zum Bummeln, schönes Meer, das Hotel auch mit schöner Lobby und Bar. Leider sind die Liegestühle am Strand sehr teuer, sollten für Hotelgäste (wenn schon nicht kostenlos) günstiger sein. Die Liegen am Pool wie leider in allen Hotels immer mit Handtüchern belegt schon gleich in der Früh. Der Aufenthalt im ganzen war sehr schön.