Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Pär from Helsingborg

A great hotel in a nice location

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
In most aspects a very pleasant experience for our stay. It's a well maintained and comfortable hotel in a nice and quiet location. We very not planning to stay for more then a day, but with its comforts, great pool area and closeness to the beach we decided to add one night and it was hard not to book a third. The only downside of the hotel was the the staff was very uneven in their level of service... The receptionist(s), who has been mentioned by other reviewers, were absolutely amazing in every aspect. They made us feel super welcome and supported us through our entire stay. Some of the serving staff however had a lower level of professionalism, and were clearly not trained for their tasks. Nothing big, but it stood out in an otherwise top notch experience.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Accrington

One night in Peroj

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Cancelled a one night stay in Pula as this seemed a better option
5 out of 5
by Ranbir from Hong Kong

Just Amazing!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Staff was polite, and help full .. Excellent overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert M.

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on HotelClub
Hotel was better than I thought. People were helpfull. Airco in rooms were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Checkerdd

A bit out f town.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Orbitz
This is a well equipped hotel. It has good shaded parking, tennis courts, and a nice swimming pool. The staff was helpful to me by giving me maps and explaining sights to see. The only disadvantage was it's about 8 miles out of town. So if you don't mind a short drive, it is a good choice for you.
5 out of 5
by Ivan from Miami Florida

Outing with grandkids

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great small hotel for few days outing. We booked three triple bed rooms. Never been there before just made last minute decission on what I read about from others on Hotels.com. Pour trip brought us here from Miami Florida and we toured the area. Hotel staff exceptionally friendly and speak other languages. Rooms adequately sized, very clean and sanitized daily upon normal cleaning. Restaurant at the property as well has very good food and variety menus available. Our grandkids ranged 9-12 years old. Loved swimming pool and tennis court. Hotel close to Pula and other interesting points for visit. Defenately will return on our next visit to this part of the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Herve from Canada

Very quiet hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2012
Pros: Quietness
Cons: Remoteness
Location: Close to Pula and Rovinj
Very clean hotel. Excellent breakfast, but our stay was out of season and we believe to have been one of only two guests at the hotel
3 out of 5
by Kerri

Out in the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was ok, the staff were only just accommodating. The fridge in our room was not plugged into the power, but when I plugged it in, the power went off in the whole room. It was clean and comfortable, but located miles away from anything. It is ok if you have a car at your convenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ndtdcd

Classic getaway with great service and atmosphere!

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels
Ecxcellent place to stay in peroj, which is just a short drive to pula. We found we didn't miss anything staying a short distance and what we got in return was phenomenal. Beautiful, elegant hotel, with a poolside cafe, bar and restaurant that we lounged at from breakfast through dinner. Tennis court, and great places to sit, read, relax and socialize with family and new friends. Hotel staffs wonderful people, and not hard on the eyes, these croatian men are!