Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

Quite expensive for what you get

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The appartment was ok, clean and equipped with basics - no problem though. However, there is no point to pay extra money to stay in this camp - there is nothing special, pretty boring place (even in the evening). The beach is not worth to stay and we rather went to different much nicer surrounding beaches near Umag each day of our stay. I would not consider it next time at all. I know much nicer places in Istria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 9, 2012
Pros: The beach
Cons: Noisy
The hotel is very noisy at the areas near the road. We could sleep all night. Day after we had moved to other area where is was much more quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels
My wife and I are stationed in Germany. We wanted to go to a beach in Croatia. I did not feel like driving 14 hours to Split, so we decided to go to the Northern part of Croatia. We were very pleased with the 4 person bungalow. it was roomy and had a full kitchen, which was nice. The bungalows are old, but they were very clean. We had no problem with them. The resort is old, but it is still nice. There is a grocery store, a couple of places to eat, an activity area, and a bar. We thought all of these amenities were decent. The beach is a pebble beach. I have never been on a beach like this before, but with water shoes it was fine. The water is very nice and clear in the shallows. We bought snorkels and masks from the grocery store and had a fun time getting shells. An hour South is a town called Pula. It has the most intact of the six remaining Roman Colliseums left in the world. It is a must see. Pula also has some very nice restaurants and you can also choose from a variety of cruises. All in all, this was a very good resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Günstig, dafür wenig Qualität

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Die Bungalows sind von der Größe okay, die Terrasse ist besonders angenehm. Leider sind sie innen recht heruntergekommen. Fenster verzogen und in schlechtem Zustand, Küchenzeile etwas ramponiert, Bad an einigen Stellen total verschimmelt... die Betten waren sauber, leider aber sehr harte Matratzen und einzelbetten, die zusammen geschoben werden. Der Stein-Strand ist schön und sauber und schnell zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das Essen im Platzeigenen Grill-Restaurant Lama war stets sehr gut und der Service toll! Generell war das gesamte Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Innen abgewohnt, außen schön

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wie schon oft von Urlaubern beschrieben: sehr abgewohnte Bungalows,Kühlschrank ohne Gefrierfach und außen sehr unansehnlich, keine Kaffeemaschine, 2 Personen: die Küchenausstattung gepasst, sonst könnte es knapp werden. Badezimmer wirkt wegen der schwarzen Fugen und der verkalkten Armaturen richtig unhygienisch. Die Terrasse und der Ausblick sind einfach toll. Blick auf das Meer und das Restaurant Lama einzigartig. Der Pinienwald duftet und er ist sehr sauber. Genauso der Strand und das Wasser. Am Strand fehlen Toiletten Restaurant LAMA ist total empfehlenswert. Gutes Essen wird von stets fröhlichen Personal serviert. Großzügig mit Gratisvorspeise und Getränk beim Zahlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biella (Italia,Piemonte)

Albergo collocato tra gli alberi a due passi dal m

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: La sua vicinanza alle spiagge con ambienti collocati nel sottobosco
Cons: Manutenzione interna degli ambienti, serramenti da rivedere, chiusure posticce
Location: Il complesso dei servizi è ben inserito all'interno del sito
Un veloce fine settimana di ritorno da Zagabria, sicuramente da ripetere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für zwei Sterne Hotel ein schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Die nähe zum Strand!!!
Cons: Mehr Sicht zum Meer, Klimaanlage & vielleicht etwas besser Küche????
Location: Waren nur in der Hotelanlage!!
War ein sehr erholsamer ,kurzfristig geplanter Urlaub!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

relax con poche pretese

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: le spiagge
Cons: check out personale della reception poco chiari nelle informazioni. consiglierei di aumentare il personale e di spostare l'orario alle 11.00
La vacanza è stata bellissima e rilassante. il complesso datato ma ben tenuto, arredamento dei bungalow essenziale ma pulito. Bungalow lontano dalla spiaggia.