Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graz

Gute Lage in Stadtnähe

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Das Hotel liegt am Hafen ca 15 Gehminuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Vom Hotel hat man einen wunderschoenen Ausblick auf die Altstadt von Rovinj. Das Fruehstuecksbuffet ist reichhaltig und laesst keine Wuensche offen. Das Hotel an sich ist sauber, aber leider schon abgewohnt. Preis-Leistung-Lage sind top, zumal es auch einen Parkplatz gibt.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great view

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: The View
Cons: Wardrobes me in room need updaying
This hotel was a 10 minute walk from the old town. There was a swimming beach about 400 metres in the opposite direction. The hotel also has its own pool. There are multiple places to eat close to the Hotel if you choose. The Hotel offeres a buffet diner. The room we were provided was a family room with an extra bed ,this was most welcome as the room would have been on the small size otherwise, The view from the room was one of the best I have ever seen and we were able to sit on the balcony and watch the sunset over the old town. Stay here for the view you won't regret it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Cockroach in room on sofa. Not a selling point

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Great view from harborside view of hotel. room and hotel dated tho AND. We had 1 inch cockroach in room, on the sofa that killed the positive view aspect
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Ont

Ok hotel with good views.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: View, provided lunch package if unable to take advantage of the breakfast included.
Cons: Update is needed to the rooms, signs and directions at street level of the hotel as well as perhaps an earlier opening of area serving breakfast.
Location: Good location, restaurants, shopping, walking through the old town and visiting the church and museum.
Confusing entrance, no signs as to how to get to front reception (which was at the back of the hotel). Very long ramp and stairs to carry luggage if coming from the main street and walking. Room was outdated and totally unacceptable for the price charged. Cracking paint and insects on the walls. Asked for wake-up call, phone did not ring, rather the front desk attendant came to the room 20 minutes later.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amersfoort

goed hotel prima ontbijt en diner

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: dichtbij strand en stadje
Cons: meer zitplaatsen op buitenterras tijdens ontbijt en diner
Location: Rovinje leuk stadje, prima terrassen, lekkere strandjes met schaduw
mooie omgeving leuke stad Rovinje vooral 's avonds heel sfeervol
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a beautiful location and relaxing stay

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Exceptional service. Quiet location.
Cons: The rooms could do with a bit of a makeover. New beds and decor would make the stay perfect.
Location: Beach. Relaxing.
Rovinj is beautiful and I could not be happier with the hotel we chose. Away from the bustle of the touristy crowd. Exceptional service: - staff organised a tour to a brewery I had found out about (couldn't end up going but they went to the effort of putting together an itinerary when I inquired about it) - staff organised to open the breakfast kitchen early for us as we had a very early bus to catch - staff at the bar went and rounded up a couple of extra beers for me after the bar was closed one night
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wirral england

great stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: the whole thing
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of cafes and bars and lots to see the people there don't bother you as you walk down the street it puts you off going anywhere else now
we have recently come back from the park hotel rovinj. we had a fabulous stay the staff at the hotel are brilliant and very helpful all of them . All the areas of the hotel were very well kept . and we thought the whole area and rovinj itself was amazing. we done the walking tour with lili and that was a great experience she is very knowledgeable and funny well worth the tour if you get a chance
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Wirral

Good position

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Lovely position and friendly staff
Cons: The rooms are a bit tired and the air-conditioning was rubbish in our room
Location: A nice walk into town and to the park the other direction. Lots of shops, restaurants and boat trips.
Stayed at The Park for one week, this hotel is in a lovely position overlooking the Marina and a short walk into the Old Town. We had breakfast at the hotel which was very good with lots of choice and also ate dinner on one night. It was good value and buffet style with plenty of choice. It was nice to walk into town and choose a restaurant each evening and we found the meals really cheap and very good. Our room was on the front but very dated and the air con was rubbish, really noisy and inadequate, so unfortunately the room was very uncomfortable due to the heat. I did ask about it and was told the system was old! On the last day we used a courtesy room before our transfer and that room was fine - nice and cool and aircon quiet!! The staff are very nice and friendly. I looked on the site before hand to see if pool towels were supplied and couldn't find any mention of this so packed some, I needn't have bothered they were supplied. I would return to the hotel but I would make sure the room I was allocated had quiet and efficient aircon.
4 out of 5
for Families
by Svein from Arendal

Fin beliggenhet

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Kjepefin frokostbuffet, veldig fin beliggenhet i forhold til galebyen og sentrum.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels