Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel spotless, views best in rovinj
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perfect

Perfect location

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely location right over marina. stunning views of rovinj and islands. rooms a little dated but still good value for a 3 star. food good. hurry to stay in this idyllic setting as it is about to be refurbished into a 5 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent value for money

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I have stayed at Hotel Park many times and will be returning next year. The rooms are good, the food is fine, and the staff are very helpful. I would think it is probably the best value for money in Rovinj.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from New Jersey, USA

Adequate

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Has a good size pool(although it took us about a half hour to find out how to obtain pool towels) and an extensive breakfast buffet. Other than that, the hotel was average.
4 out of 5
by Stanley from Zurich

Great holiday stay Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great old hotel with great view. Shower & bad are bad. Also internet very difficult at room. I am informed the hotel will close for renovation after Oct. 2016 to become a brand new hotel. Like to visit again once it is re-done
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a great location and a gray pool with amazing view but the food was sub par and also the rooms looked like they were very old and outdated. Our bathroom had mold in it and looked like it needed to be renovated. I am sure at one time when the hotel first opened that it was great but definitely older and showing its age now. Again the location and views were amazing and a nice pool. Very crowded as well. Not sure if I would stay here again, we might for the pool. Also the other customers staying there were a little rude, maybe because there were too many people.
2 out of 5
by Petter from Bergen

Terrible service, fantastic location

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel in need og utgraving with terrible service.
5 out of 5
by Ken

Great view

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It looked a little weathered for a four star hotel. I had trouble with the electronic room key, it did not work several times and finally had to call maintenance. Swimming pool, location, and breakfast were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels