Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart , Baden - Württenberg

Zu dem Preis gut !

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Zimmer sind schon sehr klein . Beim WC muss man die Beine unter das Waschbecken klemmen. Essen war gut . Aber Preis - Leistung war in Ordnung !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Frau Karin, vielen Dank für Ihr tolles und lobendes Feedback. Ich freue mich sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffe Sie kommen uns sehr bald wieder besuchen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Zoran Rajković Hoteldirektor
4 out of 5
by Lucie

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Dear Lucie, Thank you for choosing Mediteran Residence for your recent stay in Rabac. Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Mediteran Residence the next time you're in Rabac. Zoran Rajković General Manager
4 out of 5
by Pavel

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Dear Pavel, Thank you for choosing Mediteran Residence for your recent stay in Rabac. The weather this September has been wonderful so the beach and promenade may still be enjoyed. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again to Mediteran Residence. Sincerely Zoran Rajković, General Manager
3 out of 5
by marco

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Gentile Marco, La ringrazio sentitamente per la Sua recensione e le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Zoran Rajković Il direttore dell albergo
2 out of 5
by Patrik from Brno

Nic moc

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rezervovali jsme polopenzi, na hotelu nam zdelili ze mame pouze snidani. Po domluve napraveno. Po prichodu na pokoj nebyl pokoj pripraven, dalsi zdrzeni a komplikace.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Dear Patrik, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Sincerely, Zoran Rajković General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ich empfehle das Hotel weiter.Billig und sehr gut!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Das Pool und die Speisen.
Location: expedia.at
Ic bin sehr zufrieden, das Früstück und das Abendessen sind reich und schmeckt mir sehr. Gute Preis und gute Service! +++++
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Lieber Kristof, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Zoran Rajković Hoteldirektor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
S obzirom da je ipak riječ o hotelu s dvije zvjezdice, sve je ok, hrana je bila super, osoblje isto, jedino što stvarno ne bi bio luksuz u sobama i za takav hotel je klima jer je nepodnošljivo vruće preko dana
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Poštovani, zahvaljujem što ste bili našim gostom i što ste napisali ovu recenziju. Svaka povratna informacija nam je dragocjena. Drago mi je da ste uživali u našoj hrani i usluzi koje Vam je pružilo naše osoblje. Klima uređaj ne nalazio se u opisu hotela te je stoga i cijena osjetno niža od susjednih klimatiziranih objekata. Do neke nove prigode, Svako dobro! Pozdrav iz Rapca! Zoran Rajković direktor
3 out of 5
by Ales

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Dear Ales, on behalf of the entire team at the Mediteran Residence, thank you! If you ever decide to visit us again, we are at your disposal for any information or help. Warm regards, Zoran Rajković General Manager
3 out of 5
by ORNELLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels