Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good value for money

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Have just returned from a week's stay and have no complaints at all, we found it extremely good value for money, staff were all very friendly and attentive, food whilst not 5 star restaurant standard, was very good, location was ideal, we would definately come back again when we want a totally relaxing break.
4 out of 5
by Veres from Cluj

A good experience

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
A nice experience overall. Could be cleaner and with a wider variety of food. Nice beach, though!
5 out of 5
by gill from London

Wonderful 3 night stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is such good value, the staff are extremely helpful and will do anything for you, the food is wonderful and the restaurant staff are very patient. the location is wonderful for exploring the surrounding area which is so pretty. It would be great if they had tea and coffee facilities in the room. but apart from this i couldn't fault this hotel and we will be going back next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Dear Gill, Thank you for sharing your kind review following your recent visit. I am delighted that you were happy with your stay with us finding the location close to the beach and promenade to be ideal. It is equally wonderful that you were happy with food and service in restaurant. Your comments about staff are most appreciated. We invest heavily in training our staff to provide first class customer care to make sure our guests leave us feeling that they have received exceptional service. When these efforts are acknowledged it makes all our hard work worthwhile. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Miramar soon. Yours sincerely, Zoran Rajković General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Good value for money

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
All in all it was a good experience. The food was excelent, the room was clean, the staff friendly. The only negative thing was we got a room for disabled persons, so we had some difficulties using the bathroom, since we didn not have any disabilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review following your visit to Miramar. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back at the next opportunity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Gutes 3 Sterne Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Uns hat es in dem Hotel gefallen. Das Personal war sehr nett. Die Zimmer sind gut eingerichtet, lediglich die Minibar fehlt. Beim Essen musste man manchmal 5min warten bis einem ein Platz zugewiesen wurde. Das hat uns nicht gestört, schließlich hatten wir ja Urlaub! :-) Alles in Allem waren wir zufrieden und es entspricht einem 3 Sterne Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Jag och min fru tillbringade en vecka i oktober på hotellet. Vi hade tänkt oss en solsemester med avkoppling. Tyvärr medgav inte vädret till detta så det blev långsamt och inget att göra på hotellet. När vi anlände till hotellet gällde fortfarande sommarens utbud i restaurang och bar. Dagen efter vi anlänt så gällde dessa utbud inte längre och någon information lämnades ej.
4 out of 5
by Gottfried

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Dear Gottfried, Thank you for choosing Hotel Miramar for your recent stay in Rabac. Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Hotel Miramar the next time you're in Rabac. Zoran Rajković General Manager
4 out of 5
by gilles from Bonson

Bon hôtel bien situé.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil et personnel agréables gentilles, serviables. Hotel propre et bien situé entre parc et mer. Rabac est un endroit touristique plein de charme, mer cristalline et activités nautiques divers. Nous sommes enchantés de notre semaine à l'hôtel Miramar de Rabac
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Monsieur Gilles, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis formidable que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tellement apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Zoran Rajković Directeur Général
3 out of 5
by Therese

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Zoran R, Hotel Management
Dear Therese, on behalf of the entire team at the Miramar Hotel, thank you! If you ever decide to visit us again, we are at your disposal for any information or help. Warm regards, Zoran Rajković General Manager