Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel direkt am Meer

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Großer naturbelassener Hotelgarten mit schöner kleiner Badebucht.
Cons: Der Spiegel im Badezimmer ist unsinnigerweise getönt. Personal an der Bar war im Gegensatz zum Empfang u. Restaurant dreist und unverschämt.
Location: Ausflüge nach Pula und ins südliche Istrien oder Spaziergänge direkt beim Hotel an der Küste.
Neues, modern eingerichtetes Hotel in absolut ruhiger Lage. Freundliches Personal am Empfang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

einschöner Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück und das zuvorkommende Personal.
Cons: Helleres Licht im Bad
Das Hotel meignet sich wunderbar für einen eintägigen bis ein-wöchigen Urlaub. Die Anlage ist sehr schön. Liegen am Pool + täglich frische Handtücher sind inkl. Das Personal war immer sehr freundlich und um uns bemüht. Wir hatten nur ÜF gebucht. Das Frühstück ist super. Es blieben keine Wünsche offen. Außerdem haben wir 2 mal abends a la carte gegessen und kamen mit jeweils einer Vorspeise, Hauptgang und Getränke unter 20€ (was der Preios für das Abendbüffet wäre, wenn man nicht HP gebucht hatte). Das Essen a la carte war sehr lecker und besser als in den Restaurants in der Umgebung. Wir haben in unserer Urlsubswoche hier nichts vermisst. Wer einen Strand- bzw- Poolurlaub sucht oder hier ein Auto zur Verfügung hat, ist hier gold richtig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Awesome hotel in Pula. The facilities are 5 star and the parking is very safe and private - they even have a security guard watching the premises 24-7. I had no problem parking my expensive Mercedes rental car there and it's probably the safest place in Pula to park your car. The hotel is right on the sea and the staff speaks perfect English. The breakfast buffet is also very good. I will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Pula!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spitzenmäßiges Drei-Sterne-Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Wir konnten schon um halb 10 das Zimmer beziehen, obwohl normalerweise erst um 14 Uhr Check-In wäre. Essen war sehr gut, Auswahl absolut ausreichend. Saubere Außenanlagen und schöne und praktikabel eingerichtete Zimmer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Lots of plug sockets, comfy bed, tea and coffee in room, lovely pool- big enough with plenty of sun beds, super friendly staff, beautiful spot by the sea. Only downside very few restaurants close enough to walk to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel and a great price

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at the hotel last year and only spent two days and not really spent any time as my husband was working. This time we spent four days at the hotel as a holiday ans we had a great time. All the staff where really nice and friendly and i also it was my birthday and a small gift was left for myself. It was very kind and a small touch. I was very greatful for this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Perfect hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Park Plaza Arena was a perfect hotel for our holiday, really close to the beautiful beaches, great pool at the hotel and easy to get into the wonderful historic city of Pula. The staff were so helpful as well, all speaking three/four languages.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Pool Towels were put out very early and some were hardly used. Hotels should be more strict about this. The TV channels had been updated so the only two British channels were BBC World and Sky News. It would be helpful if at least BBC1 or ITV could have been included. Otherwise the hotel was comfortable, food was good and service excellent.
4 out of 5
by ANNE-CATHY from France

Séjour à Pula

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. Quelques difficultés pour trouver des matelas de plage au bord de la piscine car les personnes mettent leurs serviettes dès 7h le matin sans forcément venir
5 out of 5
by Pauline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels