Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by visitor762

Hotel is great, but beach is not ...

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel is excellent, but practically there is no good beach around. Many guests spend most of the time in the swimming pool (! - do you need to go so far for that?), not on the beach because water is too shallow up to half a mile from the cost and it is up to your knees - though maybe kids would like that. That was a disaapointment. Boat can take you to the Ceja island - but practically there is no shade, rocky shore - and boat goes back either at 2 pm or 5 pm, we were grilled by the sun returning back by 5 pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels
A great stay. We were looking for overnight accommodations and this place more than met that criteria. It is in fact a resort destination but was accommodating for our needs. Price was good, breakfast was great and the wifi was fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exeter

Will be going back

Posted Aug 17, 2009 on Hotels
It was a great start when we were upgraded to an apartment with a sea view upon arrival. I booked this hotel as it had good reviews, and it didn't disappoint. It is close to a (crowded) beach, but you can easily get away to a whole range of beaches and activities nearby. Would have loved to stay there longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ortimo hotel al mare con enorme pescina.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Ho avuto una brutta esperinza con Expedia perchè nn c'era prenotazione della camera perchè l'hotel nn ha camere famigliare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Piacenza

Un bel hotel peccato le camere non confortevoli...

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Bella posizione e ottimo servizio piscina
Cons: Cucina internazionale......troppe cose cucinate......sarebbe meglio meno varietà ma di qualità superiore.
Location: Posizione eccellente.
Bel soggiorno peccato per le camere, nonostante l' ampio balcone, veramente molto piccole e piccolo anche il materasso 160 x 190 ......queen bed non direi......se siete più alti di 1,85 m i vostri piedi non potranno riposare!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per passarci minimo una settimana

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Ottima posizione e vista mare...stanza un po piccola mezzapensione a boufet esagerata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel per una vacanza tranquilla

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Ottimo, consiglio la mezza pesione. Unica pecca: il Wi-Fi in camera funziona a volte (quasi mai).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stille og rolig med god service

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
Vi var to par som bodde på hotellet i 14 dager. Vi trivdes svært godt. Det var topp service og god mat. Det ene rommet, i 4. etasje, var litt lite, men med god utsikt. Rommet i 2. etasje hadde bedre plass. For oss var dette et perfekt sted for avslapping kombinert med sykkelturer. Vi likte oss best ved bassenget. Her var det god plass og lett å få solseng. Stranden i nærheten var lang-grunn og overfylt. Når vi skulle bade i sjøen, leide vi oss sykler og syklet til badeplasser i området. Det er smart å ha med badesko for bading i sjøen. Vi spiste frokost og middag på hotellet. Det var enkelt å få seg en god lunsj, enten i Medulin, eller i en nærliggende landsby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Pros: Maden, underholdningen, lille,men dejligt værelse.Stor balkon med flot udsigt
Location: Dårlig strand
Dejligt hotel, men stranden var kedelig og overbefolket