Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property by the Adriatic

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location by the sea and gorgeous view of the Adriatic Sea just steps from our door. Large pools and sun bathing areas though a bit cold in Oct to swim. Our one bedroom apartment was spacious and kitchen well equipped. About a 10min drive from the main town centre of Pula so a car is needed to stay at this property and get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fareham, UK

Brilliant hotel, one of the best!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms, staff, facilities.........simply everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Too many to list.
Cannot fault this hotel in any way. Location and views over the Adriatic are sublime. Our room was spotlessly clean, modern and functional. The staff were a delight, nothing was too much trouble, the fact that everybody spoke English was a huge bonus, unlike us lazy Brits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay but the hotel was a very noisey place to be at most times of the day and somethings early morning
4 out of 5
by Steinar from Arendal,Norway

Great place, but no bed for sleeping well

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a family holiday with a lot of avtivitirs wihtin a short distance. Clean place, good service and friendly staff.only one thing which needs to be better; the bed. In the studio apartments they had put in vamping bet, very inconveniable. If the fix this and pit in ordinary beds, we will consuder to teturn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had a 2 b/r apt which was cosy for a a family of 5. Lacked some basic kitchen equipment; a kettle and enough glasses. Cleanliness was excellent. Pool complex just isn't big enough for a resort of this size - people queuing for loungers well before opening time, which you have to pay for. Good beach. Good sporting facilities. Good selection of shops and restaurants. Lovely staff.
5 out of 5
by Caitlyn

Amazing place to stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was absolutley amazing. I was not expecting a resort style stay. The views from the pool are amazing and you are right next to the sea. I would reccomend this place to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alemania

Awesome surrounded by beautiful water.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel option with free parking and spacious it's like a small apartment with all the cooking utensils includes.
5 out of 5
by Carolina

Wonderful Pula!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the best places I have ever been in my whole life. It completely took me by surprise. Besides, you have all the comforts of good restaurants(try the fish soup in one of them!!), a market, a wine shop, clothing's stores in a most wonderful alameda. Simply, wonderful!
4 out of 5
by FARUK from London, UK

Park Plaza the place to stay in Pula

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The resort is terrific value for money, plenty to do but equally for me was the most relaxing holiday ever. Would recommend a lunch on a boat trip.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic