Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Issaquah. WA USA

Nice quiet little place in the old city

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Wonderful ambience.
Location: Everything is within easy walking distance.
We spent two nights and simply loved the place. The location is fantastic and the staff is wonderful. We arrived well past their regular check-in time and they patiently waited for our arrival. Will definitely stay there again on future visits to Rovinj.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Claudia, our host, couldn't be friendlier or more helpful. She drove us to our rental car agency and gave us great advice about our travels. The room isn't huge, but it's clean and updated and very comfortable. Great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what it is

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Location is great, but felt the hotel was very overpriced for what you get.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Sydney

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely area for a relaxing stay. Stunning scenery and great food.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Calgary, canada

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Owners were fabulous and very attentive. Supberb locationnear water front. Great room ambience. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
by L Dan from Miami Beach, FL

An Apartment as Charming as Rovinj

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful small apartment in the heart of the old city with every comfort we desired. Checking in was a breeze and the customer service was 100% the best. Would definitely enjoy to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: price, location
Location: You can walk around the whole peninsula in 20 minutes.
Quiet,good air-conditioning ,very helpful, difficult to find, one block up away from the sea front. Make sure you call them if arriving late and they will wait up for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location and ambiance

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Love the old world ambiance and location one block off the main sea wall. My husband forgot his jacket and they mailed it to us at our next location!!! Amazing
5 out of 5
by Solveig from Norway

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is just very good. The staff gives good service and the location is perfect. You do hear the guests from the restaurant outside in the street though, but they were mostly pretty quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Hervorragende Unterstützung durch die Rezeption

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Das Hotelzimmer befindet sich direkt am Hafen in zweiter Reihe. Kein direkter Blick auf das Wasser. Dafür romantisch in den schmalen Gassen.
Gutes Zimmer. Sauber. Gemütlich. Nicht sehr groß. Mitte Oktober keine 500 Euro für eine Woche.