Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by L Dan from Miami Beach, FL

An Apartment as Charming as Rovinj

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful small apartment in the heart of the old city with every comfort we desired. Checking in was a breeze and the customer service was 100% the best. Would definitely enjoy to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: price, location
Location: You can walk around the whole peninsula in 20 minutes.
Quiet,good air-conditioning ,very helpful, difficult to find, one block up away from the sea front. Make sure you call them if arriving late and they will wait up for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anbefales!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde på en liten leilighet som hadde alt vi trengte. Dessverre bare en natt, kunne tenke å bo der lengre. Var super rent og ryddig, veldig vennlig dame i resepsjonen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Didier from Rueil Malmaison

Séjour en plein cœur de la vieille ville

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable à Rovinj, en plein cœur de la vieille ville, Excellent accueil, emplacement top, très propre, dommage que la literie ne soit pas très confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ida from Geithus

Hyggelig leilighet i gamlebyen.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig fint opphold. Hyggelig personal, svært god service. God beliggenhet i gamlebyen. I nærheten av alt! Koselig rom, men manglet utstyr for å lage litt enkel mat i.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joakim from Göteborg

Excelent

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket centralt läge, vackra rum och mkt. trevlig och god service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter from Stockholm

Enkelt men bra oende i Rovinj

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet tycks ha rum/studios i ett antal hus i centrala Rovinj. Vårt hus hade bra läge mitt i gamla stan (dvs ingen utsikt) med massor av restauranger i närheten och ett klippbad några hundra meter från hotellet. Vi ville förlänga vår vistelse en natt och det var inga problem. Huset var gammalt, som husen är i Rovinj, men ganska modernt renoverade rum med AC. Ganska små rum men rent och fräscht. Bra för en kort vistelse.